Fast Worldwide Delivery 2-4 work days 🚀

Your cart is empty

23.25USD
15.99USD
Beeo

Beeo Propolis Drops, 20 ml

23.25USD
15.99USD

Beeo Propolis Drops, 20ml<br> The details:

Raw Propolis is a completely natural bee product consisting of phenolic and flavonoid substances that bees collect from leaves, stems and buds of plants. Literally speaking, the raw propolis, consisting of the words Pro (Front) + Polis (protector), is the pre-cleaner of the hive, which is the habitat of the bees. Bees cover their honeycomb eyes with raw propolis, then put honey, offspring, food on it. Thus, the products produced by the bee are stored in the hive without spoiling.

The raw state of the raw propolis (from the hive) is not digestible in our body. When we consume raw propolis directly in its raw form, the digestion rate in our body is only 2%. For this reason, raw propolis must be extracted, in other words, it must be extracted. This is a process that requires expertise and should be done under the control of food engineers.

Bee'o Anatolian raw propolis is processed by an expert team with appropriate infrastructure, information and technical equipment; The nutrients contained in the content of raw propolis are preserved and delivered to you. The propolis extraction method used in our products was developed by R&D studies by expert food engineers in ITU ARI Teknokent; TÜBİTAK was awarded the 2016 Innovation award by TTGV and TÜSİAD. Nutrients contained in pure propolis can be obtained in maximum and beeswax etc. With this method in which impurities are removed, the product is produced in a standard quality.

Bee'o Propolis drops honey, molasses, yogurt, etc. You can drink it by dropping it in all solid and cold solid foods.

Active Ingredient:<br> Contains 20% pure propolis. The amount of propolis has been standardized.

This product is prepared by extracting raw propolis with the patented technology we developed at Arı Teknokent, Istanbul Technical University, using water and ethanol (Food grade) solution.

Consumption Suggestion:<br> It is recommended to consume together with foods such as honey, molasses, yoghurt, bread between 10-40 drops per day for children aged 4-10, and 20-80 drops per day for adults aged 11 and over. If you are using propolis for the first time, you can start with 1 drop and gradually increase the number of drops to see if you are allergic to propolis.

Storage Conditions and Shelf Life: Store the product in a dry environment at room temperature (about 22 ° C), protect it from higher temperature. Its shelf life is 36 months.

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Details

Beeo Propolis Drops, 20ml<br> The details:

Raw Propolis is a completely natural bee product consisting of phenolic and flavonoid substances that bees collect from leaves, stems and buds of plants. Literally speaking, the raw propolis, consisting of the words Pro (Front) + Polis (protector), is the pre-cleaner of the hive, which is the habitat of the bees. Bees cover their honeycomb eyes with raw propolis, then put honey, offspring, food on it. Thus, the products produced by the bee are stored in the hive without spoiling.

The raw state of the raw propolis (from the hive) is not digestible in our body. When we consume raw propolis directly in its raw form, the digestion rate in our body is only 2%. For this reason, raw propolis must be extracted, in other words, it must be extracted. This is a process that requires expertise and should be done under the control of food engineers.

Bee'o Anatolian raw propolis is processed by an expert team with appropriate infrastructure, information and technical equipment; The nutrients contained in the content of raw propolis are preserved and delivered to you. The propolis extraction method used in our products was developed by R&D studies by expert food engineers in ITU ARI Teknokent; TÜBİTAK was awarded the 2016 Innovation award by TTGV and TÜSİAD. Nutrients contained in pure propolis can be obtained in maximum and beeswax etc. With this method in which impurities are removed, the product is produced in a standard quality.

Bee'o Propolis drops honey, molasses, yogurt, etc. You can drink it by dropping it in all solid and cold solid foods.

Active Ingredient:<br> Contains 20% pure propolis. The amount of propolis has been standardized.

This product is prepared by extracting raw propolis with the patented technology we developed at Arı Teknokent, Istanbul Technical University, using water and ethanol (Food grade) solution.

Consumption Suggestion:<br> It is recommended to consume together with foods such as honey, molasses, yoghurt, bread between 10-40 drops per day for children aged 4-10, and 20-80 drops per day for adults aged 11 and over. If you are using propolis for the first time, you can start with 1 drop and gradually increase the number of drops to see if you are allergic to propolis.

Storage Conditions and Shelf Life: Store the product in a dry environment at room temperature (about 22 ° C), protect it from higher temperature. Its shelf life is 36 months.

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Have any question in mind?

Recommended For You

فريقنا يعمل لخدمتكم على مدار الساعة وبأعلى معايير السلامة

سلة الشراء فارغة

$19
Beeo
$19

Beeo بروبوليس قطر من بيو، 20 مل<br>التفاصيل:

البروبوليس الخام هو منتج نحل طبيعي تمامًا يتكون من مواد الفينول والفلافونويد التي يجمعها النحل من الأوراق والسيقان وبراعم النباتات. حرفيا ، دنج الخام ، يتكون من الكلمات Pro (Front) + Polis (حامي) ، هو المنظف المسبق للخلايا ، وهو موطن النحل. يقوم النحل بتغطية عسل النحل بعكبر دنج ، ثم يوضع العسل ، النسل ، الطعام عليه. وبالتالي ، يتم تخزين المنتجات التي تنتجها النحلة في الخلية دون إفساد.

الحالة الخام للدنج الخام (من الخلية) ليست قابلة للهضم في أجسامنا. عندما نستهلك البروبوليس الخام مباشرة في شكله الخام ، فإن معدل الهضم في الجسم هو 2 ٪ فقط. لهذا السبب ، يجب استخراج البروبوليس الخام ، وبعبارة أخرى ، يجب استخراجه. هذه عملية تتطلب خبرة ويجب إجراؤها تحت سيطرة مهندسي الأغذية.

يتم معالجة دنج Bee'o Anatolian الخام من قبل فريق من الخبراء مع البنية التحتية والمعلومات والمعدات التقنية المناسبة ؛ يتم حفظ المغذيات الموجودة في محتوى البروبوليس الخام وتسليمها لك. تم تطوير طريقة استخلاص البروبوليس المستخدمة في منتجاتنا من خلال دراسات R&D من قبل مهندسي أطعمة خبراء في ITU ARI Teknokent ؛ تم منح TÜBİTAK جائزة الابتكار لعام 2016 من قبل TTGV و TÜSİAD. يمكن الحصول على العناصر الغذائية الموجودة في دنج نقي بأقصى حد وشمع العسل وما إلى ذلك. بهذه الطريقة التي تتم إزالة الشوائب ، يتم إنتاج المنتج بجودة قياسية.

Bee'o Propolis يسقط العسل ودبس السكر واللبن الخ. يمكنك شربه عن طريق إسقاطه في جميع الأطعمة الصلبة والباردة الصلبة.

العنصر النشط: يحتوي على 20٪ دنج نقي. تم توحيد كمية البروبوليس.

يتم تحضير هذا المنتج عن طريق استخراج البروبوليس الخام مع التكنولوجيا الحاصلة على براءة اختراع التي قمنا بتطويرها في Arı Teknokent ، جامعة اسطنبول التقنية ، باستخدام محلول الماء والإيثانول (درجة الغذاء).

اقتراح الاستهلاك:<br>يُنصح بتناوله مع أطعمة مثل العسل ، دبس السكر ، الزبادي ، الخبز بين 10-40 نقطة يوميًا للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4-10 ، و20-80 قطرة يوميًا للبالغين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 11 عامًا وأكثر. إذا كنت تستخدم دنج أول مرة ، يمكنك البدء بقطرة واحدة وزيادة عدد القطرات تدريجيًا لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديك حساسية من دنج.

شروط التخزين ومدة الصلاحية: <br>قم بتخزين المنتج في بيئة جافة في درجة حرارة الغرفة (حوالي 22 درجة مئوية) ، وحمايته من درجة حرارة أعلى. مدة صلاحيتها 36 شهرًا.

متوسط فترة التوصيل من أربعة إلى ستة أيام والتي تتم عبر احدَ شركات الشحن دي اتش ال و أرامكس وسكاي نت والوكلاء المحليين. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

الوصف

Beeo بروبوليس قطر من بيو، 20 مل<br>التفاصيل:

البروبوليس الخام هو منتج نحل طبيعي تمامًا يتكون من مواد الفينول والفلافونويد التي يجمعها النحل من الأوراق والسيقان وبراعم النباتات. حرفيا ، دنج الخام ، يتكون من الكلمات Pro (Front) + Polis (حامي) ، هو المنظف المسبق للخلايا ، وهو موطن النحل. يقوم النحل بتغطية عسل النحل بعكبر دنج ، ثم يوضع العسل ، النسل ، الطعام عليه. وبالتالي ، يتم تخزين المنتجات التي تنتجها النحلة في الخلية دون إفساد.

الحالة الخام للدنج الخام (من الخلية) ليست قابلة للهضم في أجسامنا. عندما نستهلك البروبوليس الخام مباشرة في شكله الخام ، فإن معدل الهضم في الجسم هو 2 ٪ فقط. لهذا السبب ، يجب استخراج البروبوليس الخام ، وبعبارة أخرى ، يجب استخراجه. هذه عملية تتطلب خبرة ويجب إجراؤها تحت سيطرة مهندسي الأغذية.

يتم معالجة دنج Bee'o Anatolian الخام من قبل فريق من الخبراء مع البنية التحتية والمعلومات والمعدات التقنية المناسبة ؛ يتم حفظ المغذيات الموجودة في محتوى البروبوليس الخام وتسليمها لك. تم تطوير طريقة استخلاص البروبوليس المستخدمة في منتجاتنا من خلال دراسات R&D من قبل مهندسي أطعمة خبراء في ITU ARI Teknokent ؛ تم منح TÜBİTAK جائزة الابتكار لعام 2016 من قبل TTGV و TÜSİAD. يمكن الحصول على العناصر الغذائية الموجودة في دنج نقي بأقصى حد وشمع العسل وما إلى ذلك. بهذه الطريقة التي تتم إزالة الشوائب ، يتم إنتاج المنتج بجودة قياسية.

Bee'o Propolis يسقط العسل ودبس السكر واللبن الخ. يمكنك شربه عن طريق إسقاطه في جميع الأطعمة الصلبة والباردة الصلبة.

العنصر النشط: يحتوي على 20٪ دنج نقي. تم توحيد كمية البروبوليس.

يتم تحضير هذا المنتج عن طريق استخراج البروبوليس الخام مع التكنولوجيا الحاصلة على براءة اختراع التي قمنا بتطويرها في Arı Teknokent ، جامعة اسطنبول التقنية ، باستخدام محلول الماء والإيثانول (درجة الغذاء).

اقتراح الاستهلاك:<br>يُنصح بتناوله مع أطعمة مثل العسل ، دبس السكر ، الزبادي ، الخبز بين 10-40 نقطة يوميًا للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4-10 ، و20-80 قطرة يوميًا للبالغين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 11 عامًا وأكثر. إذا كنت تستخدم دنج أول مرة ، يمكنك البدء بقطرة واحدة وزيادة عدد القطرات تدريجيًا لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديك حساسية من دنج.

شروط التخزين ومدة الصلاحية: <br>قم بتخزين المنتج في بيئة جافة في درجة حرارة الغرفة (حوالي 22 درجة مئوية) ، وحمايته من درجة حرارة أعلى. مدة صلاحيتها 36 شهرًا.

متوسط فترة التوصيل من أربعة إلى ستة أيام والتي تتم عبر احدَ شركات الشحن دي اتش ال و أرامكس وسكاي نت والوكلاء المحليين. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

لديك سؤال؟

Would you like to switch the language?

It looks like you are visiting us from outside the Middle East. Would you like to switch the language?

switch to English