Fast shipping within 2-4 day’s

Your cart is empty

9USD
7.99USD
Beeo

Beeo Propolis On the Go, 7 g, 7 pieces

9USD
7.99USD

Beeo Propolis On the Go, 7 g, 7 pieces<br> The details:<br> We may not be able to pay enough attention to what we eat in the hustle and bustle of daily life. In this case, we need 100% natural and healthy products that we can carry with us at any time and add value to our diet.

We have developed a great product for this exact need!

BEE'O ON THE GO Propolis - Turmeric - Ginger - Cinnamon and Raw Honey mixture, 100% Natural content, single use packaging is always with you at school, office, sports and travel. Whether adding directly to your cold and warm drinks or with your fruit yoghurt .. During breakfast, between meals, between meals, before or after sports, before or after the exam, with milk before bedtime, for four seasons ...

Those who want to add flavor to their lives and those who say that they should be completely natural ..

Happy children, comfortable mothers with BEE'O ON THE GO ..

7-pack PROPOLİS ON THE GO Package: Includes 7 pieces of 7-gram ON THE GO.

12-pack PROPOLİS ON THE GO Box: Box consisting of 12 7-packs. (84 days of use)

Product content:<br> Raw Honey (94%), Pure propolis (2%), Turmeric (2%), Ginger (1%), Cinnamon (1%) Does not contain added sugar. Flavored with raw honey. It is 100% natural without additives and preservatives. Our products are produced with the “Contracted Beekeeping” model, in which good beekeeping practices are targeted.

Our facilities are GMP, BRC, IFS, ISO9000, ISO22000, Halal Certified.

Recommendation for use:<br> You can consume the product directly or by mixing it into your favorite solid or liquid (warm or cold) foods.

Storage Conditions: <br> Store the product in a dry environment at room temperature (about 22 ° C), protect it from higher temperature and sunlight.

What is Propolis?

Propolis is a natural bee product consisting of phenolic, flavonoid substances that bees collect from the resinous parts of plants. The main task of propolis in the hive is to maintain and maintain a clean environment. Propolis consists of hundreds of different components, its composition varies according to the plant source from which it is obtained.

What is Raw Honey?

Raw honey is natural honey that is offered for consumption as it comes out of the hive; unpasteurized and unfiltered. Pasteurization is the process of heating honey to temperatures higher than 45C (65C - 75C). Filtration is the process of delaying the crystallization of the honey by keeping the pollen that is not visible in the honey. However, honey is a natural food that can be consumed as it comes out of the hive and does not need any treatment. Pasteurization and filtration causes the reduction of valuable components and pollen in some phenolic and flavonoid structures with natural enzymes, vitamins and antioxidant properties. Since raw honey is not pasteurized and filtered, its nutritional content is preserved in all its naturalness and purity.

What is Ginger?

It is a perennial herb that can grow up to one meter from the ginger family, with thin long leaves, flowers in yellow red colors, root tubers are used as a spice. As a result of the researches, Ginger was listed among the safe foods by the FDA (American Food and Drug Administration). There are 400 different components in ginger, especially phenolic substances.

What is Turmeric?

It is a genus of herbaceous perennial herb with yellow flowers from the ginger family. Also known as Indian saffron. Turmeric, the main active ingredient of which is curcumin flavonoid (curcumin), contains vitamins C-E and Betocarotene and various essential oils.

What is Cinnamon?

Cinnamon is an evergreen aromatic fragrant wood genus plant from the bay family. It is a very delicious spice. Cinnamon naturally contains many active ingredients, especially polyphenols. It also contains trace elements such as calcium, chromium, copper, iodine, iron, manganese, zinc, phosphorus and potassium.

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Details

Beeo Propolis On the Go, 7 g, 7 pieces<br> The details:<br> We may not be able to pay enough attention to what we eat in the hustle and bustle of daily life. In this case, we need 100% natural and healthy products that we can carry with us at any time and add value to our diet.

We have developed a great product for this exact need!

BEE'O ON THE GO Propolis - Turmeric - Ginger - Cinnamon and Raw Honey mixture, 100% Natural content, single use packaging is always with you at school, office, sports and travel. Whether adding directly to your cold and warm drinks or with your fruit yoghurt .. During breakfast, between meals, between meals, before or after sports, before or after the exam, with milk before bedtime, for four seasons ...

Those who want to add flavor to their lives and those who say that they should be completely natural ..

Happy children, comfortable mothers with BEE'O ON THE GO ..

7-pack PROPOLİS ON THE GO Package: Includes 7 pieces of 7-gram ON THE GO.

12-pack PROPOLİS ON THE GO Box: Box consisting of 12 7-packs. (84 days of use)

Product content:<br> Raw Honey (94%), Pure propolis (2%), Turmeric (2%), Ginger (1%), Cinnamon (1%) Does not contain added sugar. Flavored with raw honey. It is 100% natural without additives and preservatives. Our products are produced with the “Contracted Beekeeping” model, in which good beekeeping practices are targeted.

Our facilities are GMP, BRC, IFS, ISO9000, ISO22000, Halal Certified.

Recommendation for use:<br> You can consume the product directly or by mixing it into your favorite solid or liquid (warm or cold) foods.

Storage Conditions: <br> Store the product in a dry environment at room temperature (about 22 ° C), protect it from higher temperature and sunlight.

What is Propolis?

Propolis is a natural bee product consisting of phenolic, flavonoid substances that bees collect from the resinous parts of plants. The main task of propolis in the hive is to maintain and maintain a clean environment. Propolis consists of hundreds of different components, its composition varies according to the plant source from which it is obtained.

What is Raw Honey?

Raw honey is natural honey that is offered for consumption as it comes out of the hive; unpasteurized and unfiltered. Pasteurization is the process of heating honey to temperatures higher than 45C (65C - 75C). Filtration is the process of delaying the crystallization of the honey by keeping the pollen that is not visible in the honey. However, honey is a natural food that can be consumed as it comes out of the hive and does not need any treatment. Pasteurization and filtration causes the reduction of valuable components and pollen in some phenolic and flavonoid structures with natural enzymes, vitamins and antioxidant properties. Since raw honey is not pasteurized and filtered, its nutritional content is preserved in all its naturalness and purity.

What is Ginger?

It is a perennial herb that can grow up to one meter from the ginger family, with thin long leaves, flowers in yellow red colors, root tubers are used as a spice. As a result of the researches, Ginger was listed among the safe foods by the FDA (American Food and Drug Administration). There are 400 different components in ginger, especially phenolic substances.

What is Turmeric?

It is a genus of herbaceous perennial herb with yellow flowers from the ginger family. Also known as Indian saffron. Turmeric, the main active ingredient of which is curcumin flavonoid (curcumin), contains vitamins C-E and Betocarotene and various essential oils.

What is Cinnamon?

Cinnamon is an evergreen aromatic fragrant wood genus plant from the bay family. It is a very delicious spice. Cinnamon naturally contains many active ingredients, especially polyphenols. It also contains trace elements such as calcium, chromium, copper, iodine, iron, manganese, zinc, phosphorus and potassium.

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Have any question in mind?

Recommended For You

فريقنا يعمل لخدمتكم على مدار الساعة وبأعلى معايير السلامة

سلة الشراء فارغة

$9
Beeo
$9

Beeo بروبوليس اون ذي جو من بيو، 7 جرام، 7 قطعة<br>التفاصيل:<br>قد لا نتمكن من الاهتمام بما نأكله في صخب وضجيج الحياة اليومية. في هذه الحالة ، نحتاج إلى منتجات طبيعية وصحية بنسبة 100٪ يمكننا حملها معنا في أي وقت وإضافة قيمة إلى نظامنا الغذائي.

لقد قمنا بتطوير منتج رائع لهذه الحاجة الدقيقة!

BEE'O on the GO Propolis - Turmeric - Ginger - خليط القرفة والعسل الخام ، محتوى طبيعي 100 ٪ ، عبوة للاستخدام مرة واحدة معك دائمًا في المدرسة والمكتب والرياضة والسفر. سواء أضفت مباشرة إلى مشروباتك الباردة والساخنة أو مع زبادي الفاكهة الخاص بك .. أثناء الإفطار ، بين الوجبات ، بين الوجبات ، قبل أو بعد الرياضة ، قبل أو بعد الفحص ، مع الحليب قبل النوم ، لمدة أربعة مواسم ...

أولئك الذين يريدون إضافة نكهة لحياتهم وأولئك الذين يقولون أنه يجب أن يكونوا طبيعيين تمامًا ..

أطفال سعداء ، أمهات مريحة مع BEE'O ON THE GO ..

7 عبوات PROPOLIES ON THE GO العبوة: تتضمن 7 قطع من 7 جرامًا أثناء التنقل.

12 علبة بروبوليس على العلبة: صندوق مكون من 12 عبوة 7 عبوات. (84 يومًا من الاستخدام).

محتوى المنتج: <br>العسل الخام (94٪) ، دنج نقي (2٪) ، كركم (2٪) ، زنجبيل (1٪) ، قرفة (1٪) لا تحتوي على سكر مضاف. منكه بالعسل الخام. إنه طبيعي 100٪ بدون إضافات ومواد حافظة. يتم إنتاج منتجاتنا باستخدام نموذج "تربية النحل المتعاقد عليها" ، حيث يتم استهداف ممارسات تربية النحل الجيدة.

منشآتنا هي GMP ، BRC ، IFS ، ISO9000 ، ISO22000 ، حلال معتمد.

توصية للاستخدام:<br> يمكنك استهلاك المنتج مباشرة أو عن طريق مزجه مع الأطعمة الصلبة أو السائلة المفضلة لديك (دافئة أو باردة).

شروط التخزين:<br> قم بتخزين المنتج في بيئة جافة في درجة حرارة الغرفة (حوالي 22 درجة مئوية) ، وحمايته من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وضوء الشمس.

ما هو دنج؟

البروبوليس هو منتج نحل طبيعي يتكون من مواد الفينول ، الفلافونويد التي يجمعها النحل من الأجزاء الراتنجية للنباتات. المهمة الرئيسية للدنج في الخلية هي الحفاظ على بيئة نظيفة والحفاظ عليها. يتكون البروبوليس من مئات المكونات المختلفة ، ويختلف تكوينه وفقًا لمصدر النبات الذي يتم الحصول عليه منه.

ما هو العسل الخام؟

العسل الخام هو العسل الطبيعي الذي يتم تقديمه للاستهلاك لأنه يخرج من الخلية ؛ غير مبستر وغير مصفى. البسترة هي عملية تسخين العسل إلى درجات حرارة أعلى من 45 درجة مئوية (65 درجة مئوية - 75 درجة مئوية). الترشيح هو عملية تأخير بلورة العسل عن طريق حفظ حبوب اللقاح غير المرئية في العسل. ومع ذلك ، فإن العسل هو طعام طبيعي يمكن تناوله لأنه يخرج من الخلية ولا يحتاج إلى أي علاج. تؤدي البسترة والترشيح إلى تقليل المكونات الثمينة وحبوب اللقاح في بعض الهياكل الفينولية والفلافونويد مع الإنزيمات الطبيعية والفيتامينات وخصائص مضادات الأكسدة. بما أن العسل الخام لا يُبستر ويُصفى ، فإن محتواه الغذائي محفوظ بكل طبيعته ونقاوته.

ما هو الزنجبيل؟

إنه عشب معمر يمكن أن ينمو حتى متر واحد من عائلة الزنجبيل ، مع أوراق طويلة رقيقة ، زهور بألوان حمراء صفراء ، درنات الجذر تستخدم كتوابل. نتيجة للبحوث ، تم إدراج الزنجبيل من بين الأطعمة الآمنة من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA). هناك 400 مكون مختلف في الزنجبيل ، وخاصة المواد الفينولية.

ما هو الكركم؟

إنه جنس عشبي معمر مع زهور صفراء من عائلة الزنجبيل. يُعرف أيضًا باسم الزعفران الهندي. يحتوي الكركم ، المكون النشط الرئيسي منه على الكركمين فلافونويد (الكركمين) ، على فيتامينات C-E و Betocarotene وزيوت أساسية مختلفة.

ما هي القرفة؟

القرفة هي نبات جنس عطري دائم الخضرة من عائلة الخليج. إنه توابل لذيذ جدا. تحتوي القرفة بشكل طبيعي على العديد من المكونات النشطة ، وخاصة البوليفينول. يحتوي أيضًا على عناصر ضئيلة مثل الكالسيوم والكروم والنحاس واليود والحديد والمنغنيز والزنك والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم.

متوسط فترة التوصيل من أربعة إلى ستة أيام والتي تتم عبر احدَ شركات الشحن دي اتش ال و أرامكس وسكاي نت والوكلاء المحليين. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

الوصف

Beeo بروبوليس اون ذي جو من بيو، 7 جرام، 7 قطعة<br>التفاصيل:<br>قد لا نتمكن من الاهتمام بما نأكله في صخب وضجيج الحياة اليومية. في هذه الحالة ، نحتاج إلى منتجات طبيعية وصحية بنسبة 100٪ يمكننا حملها معنا في أي وقت وإضافة قيمة إلى نظامنا الغذائي.

لقد قمنا بتطوير منتج رائع لهذه الحاجة الدقيقة!

BEE'O on the GO Propolis - Turmeric - Ginger - خليط القرفة والعسل الخام ، محتوى طبيعي 100 ٪ ، عبوة للاستخدام مرة واحدة معك دائمًا في المدرسة والمكتب والرياضة والسفر. سواء أضفت مباشرة إلى مشروباتك الباردة والساخنة أو مع زبادي الفاكهة الخاص بك .. أثناء الإفطار ، بين الوجبات ، بين الوجبات ، قبل أو بعد الرياضة ، قبل أو بعد الفحص ، مع الحليب قبل النوم ، لمدة أربعة مواسم ...

أولئك الذين يريدون إضافة نكهة لحياتهم وأولئك الذين يقولون أنه يجب أن يكونوا طبيعيين تمامًا ..

أطفال سعداء ، أمهات مريحة مع BEE'O ON THE GO ..

7 عبوات PROPOLIES ON THE GO العبوة: تتضمن 7 قطع من 7 جرامًا أثناء التنقل.

12 علبة بروبوليس على العلبة: صندوق مكون من 12 عبوة 7 عبوات. (84 يومًا من الاستخدام).

محتوى المنتج: <br>العسل الخام (94٪) ، دنج نقي (2٪) ، كركم (2٪) ، زنجبيل (1٪) ، قرفة (1٪) لا تحتوي على سكر مضاف. منكه بالعسل الخام. إنه طبيعي 100٪ بدون إضافات ومواد حافظة. يتم إنتاج منتجاتنا باستخدام نموذج "تربية النحل المتعاقد عليها" ، حيث يتم استهداف ممارسات تربية النحل الجيدة.

منشآتنا هي GMP ، BRC ، IFS ، ISO9000 ، ISO22000 ، حلال معتمد.

توصية للاستخدام:<br> يمكنك استهلاك المنتج مباشرة أو عن طريق مزجه مع الأطعمة الصلبة أو السائلة المفضلة لديك (دافئة أو باردة).

شروط التخزين:<br> قم بتخزين المنتج في بيئة جافة في درجة حرارة الغرفة (حوالي 22 درجة مئوية) ، وحمايته من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وضوء الشمس.

ما هو دنج؟

البروبوليس هو منتج نحل طبيعي يتكون من مواد الفينول ، الفلافونويد التي يجمعها النحل من الأجزاء الراتنجية للنباتات. المهمة الرئيسية للدنج في الخلية هي الحفاظ على بيئة نظيفة والحفاظ عليها. يتكون البروبوليس من مئات المكونات المختلفة ، ويختلف تكوينه وفقًا لمصدر النبات الذي يتم الحصول عليه منه.

ما هو العسل الخام؟

العسل الخام هو العسل الطبيعي الذي يتم تقديمه للاستهلاك لأنه يخرج من الخلية ؛ غير مبستر وغير مصفى. البسترة هي عملية تسخين العسل إلى درجات حرارة أعلى من 45 درجة مئوية (65 درجة مئوية - 75 درجة مئوية). الترشيح هو عملية تأخير بلورة العسل عن طريق حفظ حبوب اللقاح غير المرئية في العسل. ومع ذلك ، فإن العسل هو طعام طبيعي يمكن تناوله لأنه يخرج من الخلية ولا يحتاج إلى أي علاج. تؤدي البسترة والترشيح إلى تقليل المكونات الثمينة وحبوب اللقاح في بعض الهياكل الفينولية والفلافونويد مع الإنزيمات الطبيعية والفيتامينات وخصائص مضادات الأكسدة. بما أن العسل الخام لا يُبستر ويُصفى ، فإن محتواه الغذائي محفوظ بكل طبيعته ونقاوته.

ما هو الزنجبيل؟

إنه عشب معمر يمكن أن ينمو حتى متر واحد من عائلة الزنجبيل ، مع أوراق طويلة رقيقة ، زهور بألوان حمراء صفراء ، درنات الجذر تستخدم كتوابل. نتيجة للبحوث ، تم إدراج الزنجبيل من بين الأطعمة الآمنة من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA). هناك 400 مكون مختلف في الزنجبيل ، وخاصة المواد الفينولية.

ما هو الكركم؟

إنه جنس عشبي معمر مع زهور صفراء من عائلة الزنجبيل. يُعرف أيضًا باسم الزعفران الهندي. يحتوي الكركم ، المكون النشط الرئيسي منه على الكركمين فلافونويد (الكركمين) ، على فيتامينات C-E و Betocarotene وزيوت أساسية مختلفة.

ما هي القرفة؟

القرفة هي نبات جنس عطري دائم الخضرة من عائلة الخليج. إنه توابل لذيذ جدا. تحتوي القرفة بشكل طبيعي على العديد من المكونات النشطة ، وخاصة البوليفينول. يحتوي أيضًا على عناصر ضئيلة مثل الكالسيوم والكروم والنحاس واليود والحديد والمنغنيز والزنك والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم.

متوسط فترة التوصيل من أربعة إلى ستة أيام والتي تتم عبر احدَ شركات الشحن دي اتش ال و أرامكس وسكاي نت والوكلاء المحليين. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

لديك سؤال؟

اسألنا!

Would you like to switch the language?

It looks like you are visiting us from outside the Middle East. Would you like to switch the language?

switch to English