Fast delivery 2-4 work days 🚀

Your cart is empty

23.25USD
15.99USD
Beeo

Beeo Water Soluble Propolis Drops, 20 ml

23.25USD
15.99USD

Beeo Water Soluble Propolis Drops, 20ml<br> The details:<br> Raw Propolis is a natural bee product consisting of antioxidant substances that bees collect from leaves, stems and buds of plants. As a word, pure propolis, consisting of the words Pro (Front) + Polis (protector), is the pre-cleaner of the hive, which is the living space of bees. Bees cover their honeycomb eyes with raw propolis, then put honey, offspring, food on it. Thus, the products produced by the bee are stored in the hive without spoiling.

After being removed from the hive, it has to be processed for human consumption and for the body to digest this product. At this point, the most important issue is the processing of raw propolis, which is a valuable food, by preserving its characteristic and nutritional value.

With the TÜBİTAK award-winning processing method developed by Bee’o specialists, the polyphenols, terpenoids, amino acids, volatile organic acids, ketones, coumarins, quinones, vitamins and minerals in the content of raw Anatolian propolis are preserved. The pure propolis extraction method used in our products was developed by R&D studies by expert food engineers at ITU ARI Teknokent and was awarded with TÜBİTAK, TTGV and TÜSİAD 2016 Innovation award. The maximum amount of nutrients in the raw propolis can be obtained and beeswax etc. With this method in which impurities are removed, the product is produced in a standard quality.

You can consume Halal certified BEE’O Water Soluble Drop Propolis by mixing it directly into water and liquid foods.

Active Ingredient: Contains 10% pure propolis. The amount of pure Propolis has been standardized.

This product is prepared by extracting raw propolis with the patented technology we developed in Arı Teknokent, Istanbul Technical University, using water and glycol (Food grade) solution.

Consumption Suggestion:<br> It is recommended to consume together with foods such as water, milk, fruit juice, honey, molasses such as 10-40 drops per day for children aged 4-10, and 20-80 drops per day for adults aged 11 and over. For example, you can consume 20 drops of propolis by mixing it in 1 cup (about 200 ml) of water, milk, juice. If you are using propolis for the first time, you can start with 1 drop and gradually increase the number of drops to see if you are allergic to propolis.

• It is easy to consume for children.

• It is completely soluble in warm and cold drinks.

Storage Conditions and Shelf Life: <br> Store the product in a dry environment at room temperature (about 22 ° C), protect it from higher temperature. Its shelf life is 36 months.

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Details

Beeo Water Soluble Propolis Drops, 20ml<br> The details:<br> Raw Propolis is a natural bee product consisting of antioxidant substances that bees collect from leaves, stems and buds of plants. As a word, pure propolis, consisting of the words Pro (Front) + Polis (protector), is the pre-cleaner of the hive, which is the living space of bees. Bees cover their honeycomb eyes with raw propolis, then put honey, offspring, food on it. Thus, the products produced by the bee are stored in the hive without spoiling.

After being removed from the hive, it has to be processed for human consumption and for the body to digest this product. At this point, the most important issue is the processing of raw propolis, which is a valuable food, by preserving its characteristic and nutritional value.

With the TÜBİTAK award-winning processing method developed by Bee’o specialists, the polyphenols, terpenoids, amino acids, volatile organic acids, ketones, coumarins, quinones, vitamins and minerals in the content of raw Anatolian propolis are preserved. The pure propolis extraction method used in our products was developed by R&D studies by expert food engineers at ITU ARI Teknokent and was awarded with TÜBİTAK, TTGV and TÜSİAD 2016 Innovation award. The maximum amount of nutrients in the raw propolis can be obtained and beeswax etc. With this method in which impurities are removed, the product is produced in a standard quality.

You can consume Halal certified BEE’O Water Soluble Drop Propolis by mixing it directly into water and liquid foods.

Active Ingredient: Contains 10% pure propolis. The amount of pure Propolis has been standardized.

This product is prepared by extracting raw propolis with the patented technology we developed in Arı Teknokent, Istanbul Technical University, using water and glycol (Food grade) solution.

Consumption Suggestion:<br> It is recommended to consume together with foods such as water, milk, fruit juice, honey, molasses such as 10-40 drops per day for children aged 4-10, and 20-80 drops per day for adults aged 11 and over. For example, you can consume 20 drops of propolis by mixing it in 1 cup (about 200 ml) of water, milk, juice. If you are using propolis for the first time, you can start with 1 drop and gradually increase the number of drops to see if you are allergic to propolis.

• It is easy to consume for children.

• It is completely soluble in warm and cold drinks.

Storage Conditions and Shelf Life: <br> Store the product in a dry environment at room temperature (about 22 ° C), protect it from higher temperature. Its shelf life is 36 months.

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Have any question in mind?

Recommended For You

فريقنا يعمل لخدمتكم على مدار الساعة وبأعلى معايير السلامة

سلة الشراء فارغة

$19
Beeo
$19

Beeo بروبوليس قطر قابلة للذوبان في الماء من بيو، 20 مل<br>التفاصيل:<br>البروبوليس الخام هو منتج نحل طبيعي يتكون من المواد المضادة للأكسدة التي يجمعها النحل من الأوراق والسيقان وبراعم النباتات. ككلمة ، دنج نقي ، يتكون من الكلمات Pro (Front) + Polis (حامي) ، هو المنظف المسبق للخلية ، وهي مساحة المعيشة للنحل. يقوم النحل بتغطية عسل النحل بعكبر دنج ، ثم يوضع العسل ، النسل ، الطعام عليه. وبالتالي ، يتم تخزين المنتجات التي تنتجها النحلة في الخلية دون إفساد.

بعد إزالته من الخلية ، يجب معالجته للاستهلاك البشري ولكي يقوم الجسم بهضم هذا المنتج. عند هذه النقطة ، فإن أهم قضية هي معالجة البروبوليس الخام ، وهو غذاء قيم ، من خلال الحفاظ على قيمته الغذائية والتغذوية.

باستخدام طريقة المعالجة الحائزة على جوائز TÜBİTAK التي طورها متخصصو Bee’o ، يتم الحفاظ على مادة البوليفينول ، وتيربينويدس ، والأحماض الأمينية ، والأحماض العضوية المتطايرة ، والكيتونات ، والكومارين ، والكينونات ، والفيتامينات والمعادن في محتوى دنج الأناضول الخام. تم تطوير طريقة استخراج البروبوليس النقية المستخدمة في منتجاتنا من خلال دراسات R&D من قبل مهندسي أطعمة خبراء في ITU ARI Teknokent وتم منحها جائزة الابتكار TÜBİTAK و TTGV و TÜSİAD 2016. يمكن الحصول على أكبر قدر من العناصر الغذائية في البروبوليس الخام وشمع العسل وما إلى ذلك. بهذه الطريقة التي تتم إزالة الشوائب ، يتم إنتاج المنتج بجودة قياسية.

يمكنك أن تستهلك حلال BEE’O معتمد للذوبان في الماء من بروبوليس من خلال مزجه مباشرة مع الماء والأطعمة السائلة.

العنصر النشط: <br>يحتوي على دنج نقي 10٪. تم توحيد كمية البروبوليس النقي.

يتم تحضير هذا المنتج عن طريق استخلاص البروبوليس الخام مع التكنولوجيا الحاصلة على براءة اختراع التي طورناها في Arı Teknokent ، جامعة اسطنبول التقنية ، باستخدام محلول الماء والجلايكول (درجة الغذاء).

اقتراح الاستهلاك:<br>يُنصح بتناوله مع أطعمة مثل الماء والحليب وعصير الفاكهة والعسل ودبس السكر مثل 10-40 قطرة يوميًا للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4-10 و 20-80 قطرة يوميًا للبالغين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 11 عامًا وأكثر. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك استهلاك 20 نقطة من دنج عن طريق مزجها في كوب واحد (حوالي 200 مل) من الماء والحليب والعصير. إذا كنت تستخدم دنج أول مرة ، يمكنك البدء بقطرة واحدة وزيادة عدد القطرات تدريجيًا لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديك حساسية من دنج.

• من السهل استهلاكها للأطفال.

• قابل للذوبان بشكل كامل في المشروبات الدافئة والباردة.<br>

شروط التخزين ومدة الصلاحية: <br>قم بتخزين المنتج في بيئة جافة في درجة حرارة الغرفة (حوالي 22 درجة مئوية) ، وحمايته من درجة حرارة أعلى. مدة صلاحيتها 36 شهرًا.

متوسط فترة التوصيل من أربعة إلى ستة أيام والتي تتم عبر احدَ شركات الشحن دي اتش ال و أرامكس وسكاي نت والوكلاء المحليين. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

الوصف

Beeo بروبوليس قطر قابلة للذوبان في الماء من بيو، 20 مل<br>التفاصيل:<br>البروبوليس الخام هو منتج نحل طبيعي يتكون من المواد المضادة للأكسدة التي يجمعها النحل من الأوراق والسيقان وبراعم النباتات. ككلمة ، دنج نقي ، يتكون من الكلمات Pro (Front) + Polis (حامي) ، هو المنظف المسبق للخلية ، وهي مساحة المعيشة للنحل. يقوم النحل بتغطية عسل النحل بعكبر دنج ، ثم يوضع العسل ، النسل ، الطعام عليه. وبالتالي ، يتم تخزين المنتجات التي تنتجها النحلة في الخلية دون إفساد.

بعد إزالته من الخلية ، يجب معالجته للاستهلاك البشري ولكي يقوم الجسم بهضم هذا المنتج. عند هذه النقطة ، فإن أهم قضية هي معالجة البروبوليس الخام ، وهو غذاء قيم ، من خلال الحفاظ على قيمته الغذائية والتغذوية.

باستخدام طريقة المعالجة الحائزة على جوائز TÜBİTAK التي طورها متخصصو Bee’o ، يتم الحفاظ على مادة البوليفينول ، وتيربينويدس ، والأحماض الأمينية ، والأحماض العضوية المتطايرة ، والكيتونات ، والكومارين ، والكينونات ، والفيتامينات والمعادن في محتوى دنج الأناضول الخام. تم تطوير طريقة استخراج البروبوليس النقية المستخدمة في منتجاتنا من خلال دراسات R&D من قبل مهندسي أطعمة خبراء في ITU ARI Teknokent وتم منحها جائزة الابتكار TÜBİTAK و TTGV و TÜSİAD 2016. يمكن الحصول على أكبر قدر من العناصر الغذائية في البروبوليس الخام وشمع العسل وما إلى ذلك. بهذه الطريقة التي تتم إزالة الشوائب ، يتم إنتاج المنتج بجودة قياسية.

يمكنك أن تستهلك حلال BEE’O معتمد للذوبان في الماء من بروبوليس من خلال مزجه مباشرة مع الماء والأطعمة السائلة.

العنصر النشط: <br>يحتوي على دنج نقي 10٪. تم توحيد كمية البروبوليس النقي.

يتم تحضير هذا المنتج عن طريق استخلاص البروبوليس الخام مع التكنولوجيا الحاصلة على براءة اختراع التي طورناها في Arı Teknokent ، جامعة اسطنبول التقنية ، باستخدام محلول الماء والجلايكول (درجة الغذاء).

اقتراح الاستهلاك:<br>يُنصح بتناوله مع أطعمة مثل الماء والحليب وعصير الفاكهة والعسل ودبس السكر مثل 10-40 قطرة يوميًا للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4-10 و 20-80 قطرة يوميًا للبالغين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 11 عامًا وأكثر. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك استهلاك 20 نقطة من دنج عن طريق مزجها في كوب واحد (حوالي 200 مل) من الماء والحليب والعصير. إذا كنت تستخدم دنج أول مرة ، يمكنك البدء بقطرة واحدة وزيادة عدد القطرات تدريجيًا لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديك حساسية من دنج.

• من السهل استهلاكها للأطفال.

• قابل للذوبان بشكل كامل في المشروبات الدافئة والباردة.<br>

شروط التخزين ومدة الصلاحية: <br>قم بتخزين المنتج في بيئة جافة في درجة حرارة الغرفة (حوالي 22 درجة مئوية) ، وحمايته من درجة حرارة أعلى. مدة صلاحيتها 36 شهرًا.

متوسط فترة التوصيل من أربعة إلى ستة أيام والتي تتم عبر احدَ شركات الشحن دي اتش ال و أرامكس وسكاي نت والوكلاء المحليين. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

لديك سؤال؟

اسألنا!

Would you like to switch the language?

It looks like you are visiting us from outside the Middle East. Would you like to switch the language?

switch to English