Processing Time: 2 Work days

Your cart is empty

13.75USD
13USD
Chado

Chado Blue Butterfly Pea Herbal Tea, Thailand, 50 g

13.75USD
13USD

The Blue Butterfly Pea, which grows in the mountainous regions of the northern part of Thailand, was obtained by drying the flowers of the orchid plant in the sun. It is widely consumed in Southeast Asian cuisine as an herbal tea and as a natural food color. Blue ivy flower has long been used in India as part of alternative medicine to cleanse the body of waste and stress. With its short name, blue tea, it offers the taste of orchid-flavored rice. When fermented without any additives, it gives a deep blue color. Optionally, you can add a slice of lemon juice or lemon juice and honey. You can notice that lemon or any acid changes the color of blue tea from blue to pink / purple.

Ingredients: blue butterfly pea flower

Preparation suggestions: It is recommended to brew for 4-5 minutes by adding 1-2 teaspoons to 250ml of water at 79 ° C - 85 ° C. The same tea can be brewed twice.

Net: 50g

The number of services: about 35 cups

How to prepare ice Butterfly Latte?

You can drink blue ivy flower by brewing it like regular tea, or you can drink it as a cold tea as follows.

First, boil 200 ml of water to its boiling temperature.

After 1-2 minutes after boiling stops (at this time the water will cool slightly and reach the ideal temperature), put 5-6 grams of blue ivy flowers in the water and leave it for 4 minutes. Due to our reduced taste in cold drinks, we make this drink more intensively than usual. So we use less water and more tea.

At the end of fermentation, we take out the blue butterfly flowers from the water and while the water is still hot, we add a teaspoon of honey and mix.

Finally, we add 1/3 ice and 1/3 cold milk. We generally prefer coconut milk as a vegetarian option.

Our cold drink is ready, ok and tasty.

If you added the same amount of hot water in place of ice in the recipe above, you are preparing a regular latte.

Blue pea flowers are sometimes mistakenly referred to as Blue Matcha. Matcha is a type of tea obtained from its high-quality green leaves with special processes. On the other hand, Blue Butterfly is a herbal tea obtained from a different plant family and is not related to Matcha in terms of appearance, taste, content or any other problem.

What is the ivy blue butterfly?

The English name Blue Butterfly Pea or better known as Blue Tea is a tea obtained from the Clitoria plant in South Asia for centuries. This herbal tea, which is obtained from the Camelliea Sinensis plant or obtained from herbal tea, has a completely different fermentation color from the colors of the brown and light green drink, and it takes its name from the blue color of its flowers. Blue tea (blue peas), which has this color without any additives, is also used in cosmetics due to its strong color. Blue tea has been a part of Bali, Malaysia, Thailand and Vietnamese cultures for many years. It has also become a part of Ayurveda, as Tulsi tea, due to its genetic properties.

Blue tea changes color depending on the pH (acidity) of the water in which it is prepared. So, if you add lemon juice to Blue Ivy Blossom tea after brewing, it turns from blue to purple very quickly.

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Details

The Blue Butterfly Pea, which grows in the mountainous regions of the northern part of Thailand, was obtained by drying the flowers of the orchid plant in the sun. It is widely consumed in Southeast Asian cuisine as an herbal tea and as a natural food color. Blue ivy flower has long been used in India as part of alternative medicine to cleanse the body of waste and stress. With its short name, blue tea, it offers the taste of orchid-flavored rice. When fermented without any additives, it gives a deep blue color. Optionally, you can add a slice of lemon juice or lemon juice and honey. You can notice that lemon or any acid changes the color of blue tea from blue to pink / purple.

Ingredients: blue butterfly pea flower

Preparation suggestions: It is recommended to brew for 4-5 minutes by adding 1-2 teaspoons to 250ml of water at 79 ° C - 85 ° C. The same tea can be brewed twice.

Net: 50g

The number of services: about 35 cups

How to prepare ice Butterfly Latte?

You can drink blue ivy flower by brewing it like regular tea, or you can drink it as a cold tea as follows.

First, boil 200 ml of water to its boiling temperature.

After 1-2 minutes after boiling stops (at this time the water will cool slightly and reach the ideal temperature), put 5-6 grams of blue ivy flowers in the water and leave it for 4 minutes. Due to our reduced taste in cold drinks, we make this drink more intensively than usual. So we use less water and more tea.

At the end of fermentation, we take out the blue butterfly flowers from the water and while the water is still hot, we add a teaspoon of honey and mix.

Finally, we add 1/3 ice and 1/3 cold milk. We generally prefer coconut milk as a vegetarian option.

Our cold drink is ready, ok and tasty.

If you added the same amount of hot water in place of ice in the recipe above, you are preparing a regular latte.

Blue pea flowers are sometimes mistakenly referred to as Blue Matcha. Matcha is a type of tea obtained from its high-quality green leaves with special processes. On the other hand, Blue Butterfly is a herbal tea obtained from a different plant family and is not related to Matcha in terms of appearance, taste, content or any other problem.

What is the ivy blue butterfly?

The English name Blue Butterfly Pea or better known as Blue Tea is a tea obtained from the Clitoria plant in South Asia for centuries. This herbal tea, which is obtained from the Camelliea Sinensis plant or obtained from herbal tea, has a completely different fermentation color from the colors of the brown and light green drink, and it takes its name from the blue color of its flowers. Blue tea (blue peas), which has this color without any additives, is also used in cosmetics due to its strong color. Blue tea has been a part of Bali, Malaysia, Thailand and Vietnamese cultures for many years. It has also become a part of Ayurveda, as Tulsi tea, due to its genetic properties.

Blue tea changes color depending on the pH (acidity) of the water in which it is prepared. So, if you add lemon juice to Blue Ivy Blossom tea after brewing, it turns from blue to purple very quickly.

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Have any question in mind?

Recommended For You

فترة تجهيز الطلب يومين عمل 🚀

سلة الشراء فارغة

$13.75
$13
Chado

شادو شاي أعشاب الفراشة الزرقاء، الشاي الازرق تايلاند، 50 جرام

$13.75
$13

تم الحصول على أعشاب الفراشة الزرقاء  ، الذي ينمو في المناطق الجبلية في الجزء الشمالي من تايلاند ، عن طريق تجفيف زهور نبات الأوركيد في الشمس. يتم استهلاكه على نطاق واسع في مطبخ جنوب شرق آسيا كشاي عشبي وكألوان طعام طبيعي. لطالما استخدمت زهرة اللبلاب الأزرق في الهند كجزء من الطب البديل لتطهير الجسم من النفايات والتوتر. باسمه المختصر ، الشاي الأزرق ، يقدم طعم الأرز بنكهة الأوركيد. عندما يتم تخميره بدون أي إضافات ، فإنه يعطي لون أزرق غامق. اختياريا ، يمكنك إضافة شريحة من عصير الليمون أو عصير الليمون والعسل. يمكنك ملاحظة أن الليمون أو أي حمض يغير لون الشاي الأزرق من الأزرق إلى الوردي / الأرجواني.

المكونات: الفراشة الزرقاء زهرة البازلاء

اقتراحات التحضير: يوصى بالتخمير لمدة 4-5 دقائق بإضافة 1-2 ملاعق صغيرة إلى 250 مل من الماء عند 79 درجة مئوية - 85 درجة مئوية. يمكن تخمير نفس الشاي مرتين.

صافي: 50 جرام

عدد الخدمات: حوالي 35 كوب

كيفية تحضير لاتيه Ice Butterfly Latte؟

يمكنك شرب زهرة اللبلاب الزرقاء بتخميرها مثل الشاي العادي أو يمكنك شربها كشاي بارد على النحو التالي.

أولاً ، اغلي 200 مل من الماء حتى درجة حرارة الغليان.

بعد 1-2 دقيقة بعد توقف الغليان (في هذا الوقت سوف يبرد الماء قليلاً ويصل إلى درجة الحرارة المثالية) ، ضع 5-6 جرام من أزهار اللبلاب الأزرق في الماء واتركه لمدة 4 دقائق. نظرًا لتقليل مذاقنا في المشروبات الباردة ، فإننا نصنع هذا المشروب بشكل مكثف أكثر من المعتاد. لذلك نحن نستخدم كميات أقل من الماء والمزيد من الشاي.

في نهاية التخمير ، نخرج زهور الفراشة الزرقاء من الماء وبينما الماء لا يزال ساخنًا ، نضيف ملعقة صغيرة من العسل ونخلط.

أخيرًا ، نضيف 1/3 ثلج وثلث حليب بارد. نحن نفضل بشكل عام حليب جوز الهند كخيار نباتي.

مشروبنا البارد جاهز ، طيب شهية.

إذا قمت بإضافة نفس الكمية من الماء الساخن بدلاً من الثلج في الوصفة أعلاه ، فأنت تقوم بإعداد لاتيه عادي.

يشار أحيانًا إلى زهور البازلاء الزرقاء عن طريق الخطأ باسم Blue Matcha. ماتشا هو نوع من الشاي يتم الحصول عليه من أوراقه الخضراء عالية الجودة مع عمليات خاصة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن Blue Butterfly هو شاي عشبي يتم الحصول عليه من عائلة نباتية مختلفة ولا يرتبط بماتشا من حيث المظهر أو الذوق أو المحتوى أو أي مشكلة أخرى.

ما هي زهرة اللبلاب الفراشة الزرقاء؟

الاسم الإنجليزي Blue Butterfly Pea أو المعروف باسم Blue Tea هو شاي تم الحصول عليه من نبات Clitoria في جنوب آسيا لعدة قرون. هذا الشاي العشبي ، الذي يتم الحصول عليه من نبات Camelliea Sinensis أو يتم الحصول عليه من شاي الأعشاب ، له لون تخمير مختلف تمامًا عن ألوان الشراب البني والأخضر الفاتح ، وقد أخذ اسمه من اللون الأزرق لزهوره. الشاي الأزرق (البازلاء الزرقاء) ، الذي له هذا اللون دون أي إضافات ، يستخدم أيضًا في مجال مستحضرات التجميل بسبب لونه القوي. كان الشاي الأزرق جزءًا من بالي وماليزيا وتايلاند والثقافات الفيتنامية لسنوات عديدة. كما أصبح جزءًا من الأيورفيدا ، مثل شاي تولسي ، نظرًا لخصائصه الجينية.

يتغير لون الشاي الأزرق اعتمادًا على درجة الحموضة (الحموضة) في الماء الذي يتم تحضيره فيه. لذلك ، إذا قمت بإضافة عصير الليمون إلى شاي Blue Ivy Blossom بعد التخمير ، يتحول لونه من الأزرق إلى الأرجواني بسرعة كبيرة.

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

الوصف

تم الحصول على أعشاب الفراشة الزرقاء  ، الذي ينمو في المناطق الجبلية في الجزء الشمالي من تايلاند ، عن طريق تجفيف زهور نبات الأوركيد في الشمس. يتم استهلاكه على نطاق واسع في مطبخ جنوب شرق آسيا كشاي عشبي وكألوان طعام طبيعي. لطالما استخدمت زهرة اللبلاب الأزرق في الهند كجزء من الطب البديل لتطهير الجسم من النفايات والتوتر. باسمه المختصر ، الشاي الأزرق ، يقدم طعم الأرز بنكهة الأوركيد. عندما يتم تخميره بدون أي إضافات ، فإنه يعطي لون أزرق غامق. اختياريا ، يمكنك إضافة شريحة من عصير الليمون أو عصير الليمون والعسل. يمكنك ملاحظة أن الليمون أو أي حمض يغير لون الشاي الأزرق من الأزرق إلى الوردي / الأرجواني.

المكونات: الفراشة الزرقاء زهرة البازلاء

اقتراحات التحضير: يوصى بالتخمير لمدة 4-5 دقائق بإضافة 1-2 ملاعق صغيرة إلى 250 مل من الماء عند 79 درجة مئوية - 85 درجة مئوية. يمكن تخمير نفس الشاي مرتين.

صافي: 50 جرام

عدد الخدمات: حوالي 35 كوب

كيفية تحضير لاتيه Ice Butterfly Latte؟

يمكنك شرب زهرة اللبلاب الزرقاء بتخميرها مثل الشاي العادي أو يمكنك شربها كشاي بارد على النحو التالي.

أولاً ، اغلي 200 مل من الماء حتى درجة حرارة الغليان.

بعد 1-2 دقيقة بعد توقف الغليان (في هذا الوقت سوف يبرد الماء قليلاً ويصل إلى درجة الحرارة المثالية) ، ضع 5-6 جرام من أزهار اللبلاب الأزرق في الماء واتركه لمدة 4 دقائق. نظرًا لتقليل مذاقنا في المشروبات الباردة ، فإننا نصنع هذا المشروب بشكل مكثف أكثر من المعتاد. لذلك نحن نستخدم كميات أقل من الماء والمزيد من الشاي.

في نهاية التخمير ، نخرج زهور الفراشة الزرقاء من الماء وبينما الماء لا يزال ساخنًا ، نضيف ملعقة صغيرة من العسل ونخلط.

أخيرًا ، نضيف 1/3 ثلج وثلث حليب بارد. نحن نفضل بشكل عام حليب جوز الهند كخيار نباتي.

مشروبنا البارد جاهز ، طيب شهية.

إذا قمت بإضافة نفس الكمية من الماء الساخن بدلاً من الثلج في الوصفة أعلاه ، فأنت تقوم بإعداد لاتيه عادي.

يشار أحيانًا إلى زهور البازلاء الزرقاء عن طريق الخطأ باسم Blue Matcha. ماتشا هو نوع من الشاي يتم الحصول عليه من أوراقه الخضراء عالية الجودة مع عمليات خاصة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن Blue Butterfly هو شاي عشبي يتم الحصول عليه من عائلة نباتية مختلفة ولا يرتبط بماتشا من حيث المظهر أو الذوق أو المحتوى أو أي مشكلة أخرى.

ما هي زهرة اللبلاب الفراشة الزرقاء؟

الاسم الإنجليزي Blue Butterfly Pea أو المعروف باسم Blue Tea هو شاي تم الحصول عليه من نبات Clitoria في جنوب آسيا لعدة قرون. هذا الشاي العشبي ، الذي يتم الحصول عليه من نبات Camelliea Sinensis أو يتم الحصول عليه من شاي الأعشاب ، له لون تخمير مختلف تمامًا عن ألوان الشراب البني والأخضر الفاتح ، وقد أخذ اسمه من اللون الأزرق لزهوره. الشاي الأزرق (البازلاء الزرقاء) ، الذي له هذا اللون دون أي إضافات ، يستخدم أيضًا في مجال مستحضرات التجميل بسبب لونه القوي. كان الشاي الأزرق جزءًا من بالي وماليزيا وتايلاند والثقافات الفيتنامية لسنوات عديدة. كما أصبح جزءًا من الأيورفيدا ، مثل شاي تولسي ، نظرًا لخصائصه الجينية.

يتغير لون الشاي الأزرق اعتمادًا على درجة الحموضة (الحموضة) في الماء الذي يتم تحضيره فيه. لذلك ، إذا قمت بإضافة عصير الليمون إلى شاي Blue Ivy Blossom بعد التخمير ، يتحول لونه من الأزرق إلى الأرجواني بسرعة كبيرة.

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

لديك سؤال؟

منتجات ذات صله

Would you like to switch the language?

It looks like you are visiting us from outside the Middle East. Would you like to switch the language?

switch to English