Fast Worldwide Delivery 2-4 work days 🚀

Your cart is empty

11.25USD
11USD
Chado

Chado Camlihemsin Green Tea, Turkey, 50 g

11.25USD
11USD

Çamlıhemşin was produced from the first harvest of 2.5 leaves of tea, which were collected by hand from a single field at an altitude of 700-800 meters in the Rize basin. The first harvest coincides with the end of April and May. Aromatically rich, single-estate tea is a pure tea. Since the extract value is quite high compared to other teas in the region, it is possible to obtain the appropriate brew color and taste with a 3-4 minute brew.

Ingredients: Green tea

Green tea Preparation suggestion: It is recommended to add 1-2 teaspoons to 250 ml of water at 83 ° C and brew for about 4 minutes. For a softer drink, the tea can be brewed and drunk for the second time according to the recipe specified.

Number of service: Includes an average of 35 cups of tea pleasure

Net: 50 g

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Details

Çamlıhemşin was produced from the first harvest of 2.5 leaves of tea, which were collected by hand from a single field at an altitude of 700-800 meters in the Rize basin. The first harvest coincides with the end of April and May. Aromatically rich, single-estate tea is a pure tea. Since the extract value is quite high compared to other teas in the region, it is possible to obtain the appropriate brew color and taste with a 3-4 minute brew.

Ingredients: Green tea

Green tea Preparation suggestion: It is recommended to add 1-2 teaspoons to 250 ml of water at 83 ° C and brew for about 4 minutes. For a softer drink, the tea can be brewed and drunk for the second time according to the recipe specified.

Number of service: Includes an average of 35 cups of tea pleasure

Net: 50 g

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Have any question in mind?

Recommended For You

شحن سريع 2-4 أيام عمل 🚀

سلة الشراء فارغة

$11.25
$11
Chado

شادو شاي تشامليهامشن الأخضر، تركيا، 50 جرام

$11.25
$11

تم إنتاج جامليهمشين من الحصاد الأول لـ 2.5 ورقة من الشاي ، والتي تم جمعها يدويًا من حقل واحد على ارتفاع 700-800 متر في حوض ريزي. ويتزامن الحصاد الأول مع نهاية أبريل ومايو. شاي الحوزة الفردية الغني بالعطور هو شاي نقي. نظرًا لأن قيمة الاستخراج عالية جدًا مقارنةً بأنواع الشاي الأخرى في المنطقة ، فمن الممكن الحصول على لون وطعم التحضير المناسبين من خلال تحضير 3-4 دقائق.

المقادير: شاي أخضر

اقتراح تحضير الشاي الأخضر: يوصى بإضافة 1-2 ملعقة صغيرة إلى 250 مل من الماء عند 83 درجة مئوية واتركها لمدة 4 دقائق. للحصول على مشروب أكثر نعومة ، يمكن تخمير الشاي وشربه للمرة الثانية وفقًا للوصفة المحددة.

عدد الحصص: تشمل ما معدله 35 كوب من الشاي

صافي: 50 جرام

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

الوصف

تم إنتاج جامليهمشين من الحصاد الأول لـ 2.5 ورقة من الشاي ، والتي تم جمعها يدويًا من حقل واحد على ارتفاع 700-800 متر في حوض ريزي. ويتزامن الحصاد الأول مع نهاية أبريل ومايو. شاي الحوزة الفردية الغني بالعطور هو شاي نقي. نظرًا لأن قيمة الاستخراج عالية جدًا مقارنةً بأنواع الشاي الأخرى في المنطقة ، فمن الممكن الحصول على لون وطعم التحضير المناسبين من خلال تحضير 3-4 دقائق.

المقادير: شاي أخضر

اقتراح تحضير الشاي الأخضر: يوصى بإضافة 1-2 ملعقة صغيرة إلى 250 مل من الماء عند 83 درجة مئوية واتركها لمدة 4 دقائق. للحصول على مشروب أكثر نعومة ، يمكن تخمير الشاي وشربه للمرة الثانية وفقًا للوصفة المحددة.

عدد الحصص: تشمل ما معدله 35 كوب من الشاي

صافي: 50 جرام

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

لديك سؤال؟

منتجات ذات صله

Would you like to switch the language?

It looks like you are visiting us from outside the Middle East. Would you like to switch the language?

switch to English