Fast Worldwide Delivery 2-4 work days 🚀

Your cart is empty

13.75USD
13USD
Chado

Chado Champagne Formosa Oolong Tea, Taiwan, 50 g

13.75USD
13USD

Champagne Formosa Oolong is a semi-fermented pure tea and this process is carried out until 30% of the leaves turn red.

This Oolong tea gets its name from the rare teas grown in Taiwan's Formosa region. Taiwan has a very special climate for Oolong tea to be grown. Therefore, the teas grown in this region have a very high quality. Formosa is also the old name for Taiwan.

Champagne Formosa Oolong tea has a very special place among Olong teas (read as Ulong tea) due to its rarity. It has a soft yet mature flavor and contains many delicate flavors. Delicate flavors are non-dominant flavors that you can't get when you first taste it, and that your tongue notices later.

Ingredients: Oolong tea

Preparation suggestions: It is recommended to brew for 3-5 minutes by adding 1 teaspoon to 250 ml of water at 85 ° C - 95 ° C. The same tea can be brewed twice.

Number of serving: Approximately 35 cups

Net: 50 g

Features:

Champagne Formosa Oolong is a different alternative with the clarity and aroma of green tea as well as its vivid and strong taste as black tea . It is shown among the most delicious teas. Peach and chestnut aromas felt in the bottom notes add a different flavor to the tea. The history of

oolong tea :

It is known that Oolng tea was discovered in the Fujian region of China about 1000 years ago by the person whose surname is Oolong. Although the first outing of oolong tea was in China, Oolong tea came to Taiwan in the 1800s and very good oolong teas started to be obtained due to the favorable climate of this place. Currently, top quality Oolong teas are imported from Taiwan.

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Details

Champagne Formosa Oolong is a semi-fermented pure tea and this process is carried out until 30% of the leaves turn red.

This Oolong tea gets its name from the rare teas grown in Taiwan's Formosa region. Taiwan has a very special climate for Oolong tea to be grown. Therefore, the teas grown in this region have a very high quality. Formosa is also the old name for Taiwan.

Champagne Formosa Oolong tea has a very special place among Olong teas (read as Ulong tea) due to its rarity. It has a soft yet mature flavor and contains many delicate flavors. Delicate flavors are non-dominant flavors that you can't get when you first taste it, and that your tongue notices later.

Ingredients: Oolong tea

Preparation suggestions: It is recommended to brew for 3-5 minutes by adding 1 teaspoon to 250 ml of water at 85 ° C - 95 ° C. The same tea can be brewed twice.

Number of serving: Approximately 35 cups

Net: 50 g

Features:

Champagne Formosa Oolong is a different alternative with the clarity and aroma of green tea as well as its vivid and strong taste as black tea . It is shown among the most delicious teas. Peach and chestnut aromas felt in the bottom notes add a different flavor to the tea. The history of

oolong tea :

It is known that Oolng tea was discovered in the Fujian region of China about 1000 years ago by the person whose surname is Oolong. Although the first outing of oolong tea was in China, Oolong tea came to Taiwan in the 1800s and very good oolong teas started to be obtained due to the favorable climate of this place. Currently, top quality Oolong teas are imported from Taiwan.

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Have any question in mind?

فترة تجهيز الطلب يومين عمل 🚀

سلة الشراء فارغة

$13.75
$13
Chado

شادو شاي شامبانج فورموسا أولونج، تايوان، 50 جرام

$13.75
$13

شادو شاي شامبانج فورموسا أولونج، تايوان، 50 جرام

 يعتبر شادو شاي فورموسا أولونج  شاي نقي شبه مخمر ، وتتم هذه العملية حتى تتحول 30٪ من الأوراق إلى اللون الأحمر.

هذا الشاي الصيني الاسود حصل على اسمه من أنواع الشاي النادرة المزروعة في منطقة فورموزا في تايوان. تتمتع تايوان بمناخ خاص جدًا لزراعة شاي أولونغ. لذلك ، فإن الشاي المزروع في هذه المنطقة يتمتع بجودة عالية جدًا. Formosa هو أيضًا الاسم القديم لتايوان.

يحتل شاي Champagne Formosa Oolong مكانة خاصة جدًا بين شاي Olong (يُقرأ باسم Ulong Tea) نظرًا لندرته. لها نكهة ناعمة وناضجة وتحتوي على العديد من النكهات الرقيقة. النكهات الرقيقة هي نكهات غير سائدة لا يمكنك الحصول عليها عندما تتذوقها لأول مرة ، ويلاحظها لسانك لاحقًا.

المكونات: شاي أولونغ

اقتراحات التحضير: يوصى بالتخمير لمدة 3-5 دقائق عن طريق إضافة 1 ملعقة صغيرة إلى 250 مل من الماء عند 85 درجة مئوية - 95 درجة مئوية ويمكن تخمير نفس الشاي مرتين.

عدد الوجبات: حوالي 35 كوب

صافي: 50 جرام

سمات:

يعتبر Champagne Formosa Oolong بديلًا مختلفًا بنقاء ورائحة الشاي الأخضر بالإضافة إلى طعمه الحيوي والقوي مثل الشاي الأسود. يظهر من بين ألذ أنواع الشاي. روائح الخوخ والكستناء المحسوسة في المكونات السفلية تضيف نكهة مختلفة للشاي. تاريخ ال

الشاي الصيني الاسود :

من المعروف أن شاي أولونغ اكتشف في منطقة فوجيان بالصين منذ حوالي 1000 عام من قبل الشخص الذي لقبه أولونغ. على الرغم من أن أول نزهة لشاي أولونغ كانت في الصين ، فقد جاء شاي أولونغ إلى تايوان في القرن التاسع عشر وبدأ الحصول على شاي أولونغ جيد جدًا بسبب المناخ الملائم لهذا المكان. حاليًا ، يتم استيراد شاي أولونج عالي الجودة من تايوان.

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

الوصف

شادو شاي شامبانج فورموسا أولونج، تايوان، 50 جرام

 يعتبر شادو شاي فورموسا أولونج  شاي نقي شبه مخمر ، وتتم هذه العملية حتى تتحول 30٪ من الأوراق إلى اللون الأحمر.

هذا الشاي الصيني الاسود حصل على اسمه من أنواع الشاي النادرة المزروعة في منطقة فورموزا في تايوان. تتمتع تايوان بمناخ خاص جدًا لزراعة شاي أولونغ. لذلك ، فإن الشاي المزروع في هذه المنطقة يتمتع بجودة عالية جدًا. Formosa هو أيضًا الاسم القديم لتايوان.

يحتل شاي Champagne Formosa Oolong مكانة خاصة جدًا بين شاي Olong (يُقرأ باسم Ulong Tea) نظرًا لندرته. لها نكهة ناعمة وناضجة وتحتوي على العديد من النكهات الرقيقة. النكهات الرقيقة هي نكهات غير سائدة لا يمكنك الحصول عليها عندما تتذوقها لأول مرة ، ويلاحظها لسانك لاحقًا.

المكونات: شاي أولونغ

اقتراحات التحضير: يوصى بالتخمير لمدة 3-5 دقائق عن طريق إضافة 1 ملعقة صغيرة إلى 250 مل من الماء عند 85 درجة مئوية - 95 درجة مئوية ويمكن تخمير نفس الشاي مرتين.

عدد الوجبات: حوالي 35 كوب

صافي: 50 جرام

سمات:

يعتبر Champagne Formosa Oolong بديلًا مختلفًا بنقاء ورائحة الشاي الأخضر بالإضافة إلى طعمه الحيوي والقوي مثل الشاي الأسود. يظهر من بين ألذ أنواع الشاي. روائح الخوخ والكستناء المحسوسة في المكونات السفلية تضيف نكهة مختلفة للشاي. تاريخ ال

الشاي الصيني الاسود :

من المعروف أن شاي أولونغ اكتشف في منطقة فوجيان بالصين منذ حوالي 1000 عام من قبل الشخص الذي لقبه أولونغ. على الرغم من أن أول نزهة لشاي أولونغ كانت في الصين ، فقد جاء شاي أولونغ إلى تايوان في القرن التاسع عشر وبدأ الحصول على شاي أولونغ جيد جدًا بسبب المناخ الملائم لهذا المكان. حاليًا ، يتم استيراد شاي أولونج عالي الجودة من تايوان.

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

لديك سؤال؟

Would you like to switch the language?

It looks like you are visiting us from outside the Middle East. Would you like to switch the language?

switch to English