Fast delivery 2-4 work days 🚀

Your cart is empty

11.25USD
11USD
Chado

Chado Chill Cold Brew Green Tea, Japan, 50 g

11.25USD
11USD

Chado Chill is also suitable for hot brewing, but it is especially prepared for cold brewing.

This tea, which we blend the best quality green Sencha tea leaves from Japan with caramel and coconut, is a nice option to cool off, especially on hot days.

How to Prepare Cold Brew Tea:

Now, it is very easy to make your own Cold Tea at home in its most natural and additive-free form. All you have to do is add the required amount of tea to the drinking water at room temperature (you can see what amount of tea you should use in the 'Brewing Conditions' below and the explanations on the product) and put it in the refrigerator for 6-10 hours. You can then take it out and add ice and drink it. At the end of the 6-10 hour period, it is important to remove (filter) the tea leaves from the water to stop brewing and prevent the taste from becoming bitter. After removing the tea leaves from the water, you can keep your cold brewed tea in the refrigerator for up to 2 days.

When the temperature of the drinks we drink drops, we taste less. Therefore, when brewing cold tea, you can make your cold brew tea have a stronger and richer taste by adding 50% more tea than normal amount (4-6 g per 250 ml of water).

You can brew your cold tea in any container or take a look at the self-filtered Hario Tea Brewing Bottle to see its color and to easily filter the tea leaves .

Ingredients: Green tea , dried apple and natural caramel and coconut flavor

Ideal brewing conditions: It is recommended to put 1 teaspoon in 250 ml of water at room temperature and keep in the refrigerator for at least 6 hours or for a faster service, 1 tea at 75 ° C for approximately 250 ml of water It can be infused for 3 minutes and cooled by putting a spoon.

Number of serving: Average 35 cups

Net: 50 g

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Details

Chado Chill is also suitable for hot brewing, but it is especially prepared for cold brewing.

This tea, which we blend the best quality green Sencha tea leaves from Japan with caramel and coconut, is a nice option to cool off, especially on hot days.

How to Prepare Cold Brew Tea:

Now, it is very easy to make your own Cold Tea at home in its most natural and additive-free form. All you have to do is add the required amount of tea to the drinking water at room temperature (you can see what amount of tea you should use in the 'Brewing Conditions' below and the explanations on the product) and put it in the refrigerator for 6-10 hours. You can then take it out and add ice and drink it. At the end of the 6-10 hour period, it is important to remove (filter) the tea leaves from the water to stop brewing and prevent the taste from becoming bitter. After removing the tea leaves from the water, you can keep your cold brewed tea in the refrigerator for up to 2 days.

When the temperature of the drinks we drink drops, we taste less. Therefore, when brewing cold tea, you can make your cold brew tea have a stronger and richer taste by adding 50% more tea than normal amount (4-6 g per 250 ml of water).

You can brew your cold tea in any container or take a look at the self-filtered Hario Tea Brewing Bottle to see its color and to easily filter the tea leaves .

Ingredients: Green tea , dried apple and natural caramel and coconut flavor

Ideal brewing conditions: It is recommended to put 1 teaspoon in 250 ml of water at room temperature and keep in the refrigerator for at least 6 hours or for a faster service, 1 tea at 75 ° C for approximately 250 ml of water It can be infused for 3 minutes and cooled by putting a spoon.

Number of serving: Average 35 cups

Net: 50 g

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Have any question in mind?

Recommended For You

شحن سريع 2-4 أيام عمل 🚀

سلة الشراء فارغة

$11.25
$11
Chado

شاي الإسترخاء الأخضر الياباني من شادو 50 جرام

$11.25
$11

المميزات :

  • شاي الإسترخاء الأخضر  مناسب أيضًا للتخمير الساخن ، ولكنه مُعد خصيصًا للتخمير البارد.
  • هذا الشاي ، الذي نمزج فيه أفضل أوراق شاي سينشا الخضراء عالية الجودة من اليابان مع الكراميل وجوز الهند ، هو خيار رائع للتهدئة ، خاصة في الأيام الحارة.

كيفية تحضير شاي المشروب البارد:

الآن ، أصبح من السهل جدًا صنع الشاي البارد الخاص بك في المنزل في أكثر صوره طبيعية وخالية من الإضافات. كل ما عليك فعله هو إضافة الكمية المطلوبة من الشاي إلى مياه الشرب في درجة حرارة الغرفة (يمكنك معرفة كمية الشاي التي يجب عليك استخدامها في "شروط التخمير" أدناه والتوضيحات الخاصة بالمنتج) ووضعها في الثلاجة لمدة 6-10 ساعات. يمكنك بعد ذلك إخراجها وإضافة الثلج وشربها. في نهاية فترة 6-10 ساعات ، من المهم إزالة (تصفية) أوراق الشاي من الماء لوقف التخمير ومنع الطعم من أن يصبح مر. بعد إزالة أوراق الشاي من الماء ، يمكنك الاحتفاظ بالشاي المخمر البارد في الثلاجة لمدة تصل إلى يومين.

عندما تنخفض درجة حرارة المشروبات التي نشربها ، يكون طعمنا أقل. لذلك ، عند تخمير الشاي البارد ، يمكنك جعل الشاي البارد يتمتع بمذاق أقوى وأكثر ثراءً عن طريق إضافة 50٪ شاي أكثر من الكمية العادية (4-6 جرام لكل 250 مل من الماء).

يمكنك تحضير الشاي البارد في أي وعاء أو إلقاء نظرة على زجاجة تخمير شاي Hario ذاتية التصفية لمعرفة لونها ولتصفية أوراق الشاي بسهولة.

المكونات: شاي أخضر ، تفاح مجفف ونكهة جوز الهند والكراميل الطبيعي

شروط التخمير المثالية: يوصى بوضع ملعقة صغيرة في 250 مل من الماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة والاحتفاظ بها في الثلاجة لمدة 6 ساعات على الأقل أو لخدمة أسرع ، 1 شاي عند 75 درجة مئوية لحوالي 250 مل من الماء. ينقع لمدة 3 دقائق ويبرد عن طريق وضع ملعقة.

عدد الحصص : متوسط ​​35 كوب

صافي الوزن: 50 جرام

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

الوصف

المميزات :

  • شاي الإسترخاء الأخضر  مناسب أيضًا للتخمير الساخن ، ولكنه مُعد خصيصًا للتخمير البارد.
  • هذا الشاي ، الذي نمزج فيه أفضل أوراق شاي سينشا الخضراء عالية الجودة من اليابان مع الكراميل وجوز الهند ، هو خيار رائع للتهدئة ، خاصة في الأيام الحارة.

كيفية تحضير شاي المشروب البارد:

الآن ، أصبح من السهل جدًا صنع الشاي البارد الخاص بك في المنزل في أكثر صوره طبيعية وخالية من الإضافات. كل ما عليك فعله هو إضافة الكمية المطلوبة من الشاي إلى مياه الشرب في درجة حرارة الغرفة (يمكنك معرفة كمية الشاي التي يجب عليك استخدامها في "شروط التخمير" أدناه والتوضيحات الخاصة بالمنتج) ووضعها في الثلاجة لمدة 6-10 ساعات. يمكنك بعد ذلك إخراجها وإضافة الثلج وشربها. في نهاية فترة 6-10 ساعات ، من المهم إزالة (تصفية) أوراق الشاي من الماء لوقف التخمير ومنع الطعم من أن يصبح مر. بعد إزالة أوراق الشاي من الماء ، يمكنك الاحتفاظ بالشاي المخمر البارد في الثلاجة لمدة تصل إلى يومين.

عندما تنخفض درجة حرارة المشروبات التي نشربها ، يكون طعمنا أقل. لذلك ، عند تخمير الشاي البارد ، يمكنك جعل الشاي البارد يتمتع بمذاق أقوى وأكثر ثراءً عن طريق إضافة 50٪ شاي أكثر من الكمية العادية (4-6 جرام لكل 250 مل من الماء).

يمكنك تحضير الشاي البارد في أي وعاء أو إلقاء نظرة على زجاجة تخمير شاي Hario ذاتية التصفية لمعرفة لونها ولتصفية أوراق الشاي بسهولة.

المكونات: شاي أخضر ، تفاح مجفف ونكهة جوز الهند والكراميل الطبيعي

شروط التخمير المثالية: يوصى بوضع ملعقة صغيرة في 250 مل من الماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة والاحتفاظ بها في الثلاجة لمدة 6 ساعات على الأقل أو لخدمة أسرع ، 1 شاي عند 75 درجة مئوية لحوالي 250 مل من الماء. ينقع لمدة 3 دقائق ويبرد عن طريق وضع ملعقة.

عدد الحصص : متوسط ​​35 كوب

صافي الوزن: 50 جرام

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

لديك سؤال؟

منتجات ذات صله

Would you like to switch the language?

It looks like you are visiting us from outside the Middle East. Would you like to switch the language?

switch to English