Fast shipping within 2-4 day’s

Your cart is empty

13.75USD
13USD
Chado

Chado Jasmine Pearls Green Tea, China, 50 g

13.75USD
13USD

Jasmine Pearls brings together green tea leaves of Chinese origin and jasmine flower in a very special form.

In this tea, where only the carefully picked bud and the top two fresh green tea leaves are used, the leaves are hand-wrapped together with the jasmine flower in a long process and turned into a pearl shape. In this way, jasmine flower preserves its special aroma and scent for a long time.

It is a tea that gives comfort and freshness.

Ingredients: Green tea leaf and jasmine flower

Brewing recommendations: It is recommended to brew for 3-5 minutes by adding 1 teaspoon to 250 ml of water at 77 ºC - 85 ºC. The same tea can be brewed 2-3 times.

There is no single correct way to brew tea, it varies according to each type of tea and people's preferences. The temperature, duration and amount stated above is a suggestion based on years of experience and you can take this as a starting point for yourself and create your own ideal brewing conditions over time.

For example, when Japanese people brew tea, they achieve a richer taste by shortening the brewing time and increasing the amount of tea they put into it. The downside of brewing this way is that you consume more than usual. On the other hand, when you brew in this way, you can easily increase the number of brews to 2 or 3. You can change the time and amount to achieve different flavors, but we do not recommend brewing at high temperatures as exceeding the recommended temperature will cause the tea leaves to boil and the delicate flavors disappear.

Number of serving: Approximately 35 cups

Net: 50 g

Jasmine Pearls is one of the most beautiful representatives of handcrafted tea art.

Requiring attention, skill, care and skillful hands, Jasmine flavored pearls contain smooth green tea aroma and rich Jasmine aromas.

The process of making Jasmine Pearls only begins with the picking of new tea buds in the spring. With the upper bud and the two petioles just below it is cut off, the lower leaves are discarded and only the bud and long stem are preserved.

Using traditional bamboo trays, the buds are kept in direct sun or at low heat to lower the moisture, making it soft and conducive.

When sufficient elasticity is achieved, the upper bud and stem bend slightly. It is placed between thumb and index finger to make it pearl shape. Next, the rolled pearls are heat several times with jasmine flowers to achieve the desired aroma resistance. Thus, the Jasmine flavor passes to the pearls. This process is repeated at least five times. A minimum of 4000 pearls is required for about a kilo of tea.

Although green teas are produced at different times throughout the year, the best flavored teas are usually collected in the spring. Yet the most fragrant are Jasmine summer flowers. Therefore, Jasmine flower requires experience and skill. Successful Pearl makers strike a good balance between leaves and flowers.

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Details

Jasmine Pearls brings together green tea leaves of Chinese origin and jasmine flower in a very special form.

In this tea, where only the carefully picked bud and the top two fresh green tea leaves are used, the leaves are hand-wrapped together with the jasmine flower in a long process and turned into a pearl shape. In this way, jasmine flower preserves its special aroma and scent for a long time.

It is a tea that gives comfort and freshness.

Ingredients: Green tea leaf and jasmine flower

Brewing recommendations: It is recommended to brew for 3-5 minutes by adding 1 teaspoon to 250 ml of water at 77 ºC - 85 ºC. The same tea can be brewed 2-3 times.

There is no single correct way to brew tea, it varies according to each type of tea and people's preferences. The temperature, duration and amount stated above is a suggestion based on years of experience and you can take this as a starting point for yourself and create your own ideal brewing conditions over time.

For example, when Japanese people brew tea, they achieve a richer taste by shortening the brewing time and increasing the amount of tea they put into it. The downside of brewing this way is that you consume more than usual. On the other hand, when you brew in this way, you can easily increase the number of brews to 2 or 3. You can change the time and amount to achieve different flavors, but we do not recommend brewing at high temperatures as exceeding the recommended temperature will cause the tea leaves to boil and the delicate flavors disappear.

Number of serving: Approximately 35 cups

Net: 50 g

Jasmine Pearls is one of the most beautiful representatives of handcrafted tea art.

Requiring attention, skill, care and skillful hands, Jasmine flavored pearls contain smooth green tea aroma and rich Jasmine aromas.

The process of making Jasmine Pearls only begins with the picking of new tea buds in the spring. With the upper bud and the two petioles just below it is cut off, the lower leaves are discarded and only the bud and long stem are preserved.

Using traditional bamboo trays, the buds are kept in direct sun or at low heat to lower the moisture, making it soft and conducive.

When sufficient elasticity is achieved, the upper bud and stem bend slightly. It is placed between thumb and index finger to make it pearl shape. Next, the rolled pearls are heat several times with jasmine flowers to achieve the desired aroma resistance. Thus, the Jasmine flavor passes to the pearls. This process is repeated at least five times. A minimum of 4000 pearls is required for about a kilo of tea.

Although green teas are produced at different times throughout the year, the best flavored teas are usually collected in the spring. Yet the most fragrant are Jasmine summer flowers. Therefore, Jasmine flower requires experience and skill. Successful Pearl makers strike a good balance between leaves and flowers.

The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Have any question in mind?

Recommended For You

شحن سريع 2-4 أيام عمل 🚀

سلة الشراء فارغة

$13.75
$13
Chado

شادو شاي لآلئ الياسمين الأخضر، الصين، 50 جرام

$13.75
$13

يجمع الياسمين بيرلز بين أوراق الشاي الأخضر من أصل صيني وزهرة الياسمين في شكل خاص جدًا.

في هذا الشاي ، حيث يتم استخدام البراعم المختارة بعناية وأعلى ورقتين من الشاي الأخضر الطازج فقط ، تُلف الأوراق يدويًا مع زهرة الياسمين في عملية طويلة وتتحول إلى شكل لؤلؤي. بهذه الطريقة تحافظ زهرة الياسمين على رائحتها الخاصة ورائحتها لفترة طويلة.

إنه شاي يمنح الراحة والانتعاش.

المكونات : أوراق الشاي الأخضر وزهرة الياسمين

التحضير: من المستحسن أن تختمر لمدة 3-5 دقائق عن طريق إضافة 1 ملعقة صغيرة إلى 250 مل من الماء في 77 درجة مئوية - 85 درجة مئوية. ويمكن أن يخمر الشاي 2-3 مرات.

عدد الحصص : حوالي 35 كوب

الوزن الصافي 50 جم


لا توجد طريقة واحدة صحيحة لتخمير الشاي ، فهي تختلف باختلاف نوع الشاي وتفضيلات الناس. درجة الحرارة والمدة والكمية المذكورة أعلاه هي اقتراح يعتمد على سنوات من الخبرة ويمكنك أن تأخذ هذا كنقطة انطلاق لنفسك وتهيئة ظروف التخمير المثالية الخاصة بك بمرور الوقت.

على سبيل المثال ، عندما يقوم اليابانيون بتخمير الشاي ، فإنهم يحققون مذاقًا أكثر ثراءً عن طريق تقصير وقت التخمير وزيادة كمية الشاي التي يضعونها فيه. الجانب السلبي للتخمير بهذه الطريقة هو أنك تستهلك أكثر من المعتاد. من ناحية أخرى ، عندما تقوم بالتخمير بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك بسهولة زيادة عدد المشروبات إلى 2 أو 3. يمكنك تغيير الوقت والكمية للحصول على نكهات مختلفة ، ولكن لا نوصي بالتخمير في درجات حرارة عالية بما يتجاوز الموصى به سوف تتسبب درجة الحرارة في غلي أوراق الشاي وتختفي النكهات الرقيقة.


الياسمين بيرلز هي واحدة من أجمل ممثلي فن الشاي المصنوع يدويًا.

تتطلب اللآلئ بنكهة الياسمين الانتباه والمهارة والعناية والأيدي الماهرة ، وتحتوي على رائحة الشاي الأخضر الناعم ورائحة الياسمين الغنية.

تبدأ عملية صنع لآلئ الياسمين فقط بقطف براعم الشاي الجديدة في الربيع. مع قطع البرعم العلوي والأعناق الموجودة أسفله مباشرة ، يتم التخلص من الأوراق السفلية ويتم الحفاظ على البرعم والساق الطويل فقط.

باستخدام صواني الخيزران التقليدية ، يتم الاحتفاظ بالبراعم تحت أشعة الشمس المباشرة أو في درجات حرارة منخفضة لخفض الرطوبة ، مما يجعلها ناعمة ومفيدة.

عندما يتم تحقيق مرونة كافية ، ينحني البرعم العلوي والساق قليلاً. يتم وضعه بين الإبهام والسبابة لجعله على شكل لؤلؤي. بعد ذلك ، يتم تسخين اللآلئ الملفوفة عدة مرات بزهور الياسمين لتحقيق مقاومة الرائحة المطلوبة. وهكذا تنتقل نكهة الياسمين إلى اللآلئ. تتكرر هذه العملية خمس مرات على الأقل. مطلوب 4000 لؤلؤة على الأقل لحوالي كيلو من الشاي.

على الرغم من أن الشاي الأخضر يتم إنتاجه في أوقات مختلفة على مدار العام ، إلا أن أفضل أنواع الشاي يتم جمعها في الربيع. ومع ذلك ، فإن أكثرها عطرة هي أزهار الياسمين الصيفية. لذلك فإن زهرة الياسمين تتطلب خبرة ومهارة. يحقق صانعو اللؤلؤ الناجحون توازنًا جيدًا بين الأوراق والزهور.


تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

الوصف

يجمع الياسمين بيرلز بين أوراق الشاي الأخضر من أصل صيني وزهرة الياسمين في شكل خاص جدًا.

في هذا الشاي ، حيث يتم استخدام البراعم المختارة بعناية وأعلى ورقتين من الشاي الأخضر الطازج فقط ، تُلف الأوراق يدويًا مع زهرة الياسمين في عملية طويلة وتتحول إلى شكل لؤلؤي. بهذه الطريقة تحافظ زهرة الياسمين على رائحتها الخاصة ورائحتها لفترة طويلة.

إنه شاي يمنح الراحة والانتعاش.

المكونات : أوراق الشاي الأخضر وزهرة الياسمين

التحضير: من المستحسن أن تختمر لمدة 3-5 دقائق عن طريق إضافة 1 ملعقة صغيرة إلى 250 مل من الماء في 77 درجة مئوية - 85 درجة مئوية. ويمكن أن يخمر الشاي 2-3 مرات.

عدد الحصص : حوالي 35 كوب

الوزن الصافي 50 جم


لا توجد طريقة واحدة صحيحة لتخمير الشاي ، فهي تختلف باختلاف نوع الشاي وتفضيلات الناس. درجة الحرارة والمدة والكمية المذكورة أعلاه هي اقتراح يعتمد على سنوات من الخبرة ويمكنك أن تأخذ هذا كنقطة انطلاق لنفسك وتهيئة ظروف التخمير المثالية الخاصة بك بمرور الوقت.

على سبيل المثال ، عندما يقوم اليابانيون بتخمير الشاي ، فإنهم يحققون مذاقًا أكثر ثراءً عن طريق تقصير وقت التخمير وزيادة كمية الشاي التي يضعونها فيه. الجانب السلبي للتخمير بهذه الطريقة هو أنك تستهلك أكثر من المعتاد. من ناحية أخرى ، عندما تقوم بالتخمير بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك بسهولة زيادة عدد المشروبات إلى 2 أو 3. يمكنك تغيير الوقت والكمية للحصول على نكهات مختلفة ، ولكن لا نوصي بالتخمير في درجات حرارة عالية بما يتجاوز الموصى به سوف تتسبب درجة الحرارة في غلي أوراق الشاي وتختفي النكهات الرقيقة.


الياسمين بيرلز هي واحدة من أجمل ممثلي فن الشاي المصنوع يدويًا.

تتطلب اللآلئ بنكهة الياسمين الانتباه والمهارة والعناية والأيدي الماهرة ، وتحتوي على رائحة الشاي الأخضر الناعم ورائحة الياسمين الغنية.

تبدأ عملية صنع لآلئ الياسمين فقط بقطف براعم الشاي الجديدة في الربيع. مع قطع البرعم العلوي والأعناق الموجودة أسفله مباشرة ، يتم التخلص من الأوراق السفلية ويتم الحفاظ على البرعم والساق الطويل فقط.

باستخدام صواني الخيزران التقليدية ، يتم الاحتفاظ بالبراعم تحت أشعة الشمس المباشرة أو في درجات حرارة منخفضة لخفض الرطوبة ، مما يجعلها ناعمة ومفيدة.

عندما يتم تحقيق مرونة كافية ، ينحني البرعم العلوي والساق قليلاً. يتم وضعه بين الإبهام والسبابة لجعله على شكل لؤلؤي. بعد ذلك ، يتم تسخين اللآلئ الملفوفة عدة مرات بزهور الياسمين لتحقيق مقاومة الرائحة المطلوبة. وهكذا تنتقل نكهة الياسمين إلى اللآلئ. تتكرر هذه العملية خمس مرات على الأقل. مطلوب 4000 لؤلؤة على الأقل لحوالي كيلو من الشاي.

على الرغم من أن الشاي الأخضر يتم إنتاجه في أوقات مختلفة على مدار العام ، إلا أن أفضل أنواع الشاي يتم جمعها في الربيع. ومع ذلك ، فإن أكثرها عطرة هي أزهار الياسمين الصيفية. لذلك فإن زهرة الياسمين تتطلب خبرة ومهارة. يحقق صانعو اللؤلؤ الناجحون توازنًا جيدًا بين الأوراق والزهور.


تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

لديك سؤال؟

منتجات ذات صله

Would you like to switch the language?

It looks like you are visiting us from outside the Middle East. Would you like to switch the language?

switch to English