Fast delivery 2-4 work days 🚀

Your cart is empty

11.25USD
11USD
Chado

Chado Rooibos Chocolate Truffle Herbal Tea, South Africa, 50 g

11.25USD
11USD

Ingredients:
Rooibos tea, cocoa pieces, caramel chips, apple

Discover the beautiful harmony of Rooibos tea from South Africa with cocoa pieces, caramel and apple with Rooibos Chocolate Truffle . It is a vegan blend since raw cocoa nibs (granulated cocoa or cacao nibs) are used instead of chocolate in this blend.


Preparation suggestions: It is recommended to brew for 6-7 minutes by adding 1-2 teaspoons to 250 ml of water at 95 ºC - 99 ºC. There is no single correct way to brew tea, it varies according to each type of tea and people's preferences. The temperature, duration and amount stated above is a suggestion based on years of experience and you can take this as a starting point for yourself and create your own ideal brewing conditions over time. Especially Rooibos tea is one of the few types of tea that does not become rancid when brewed for a long time. So you can try longer steeping times for more intense flavors.

Net: 50 g

Number of serving: Approximately 35 cups



The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Details

Ingredients:
Rooibos tea, cocoa pieces, caramel chips, apple

Discover the beautiful harmony of Rooibos tea from South Africa with cocoa pieces, caramel and apple with Rooibos Chocolate Truffle . It is a vegan blend since raw cocoa nibs (granulated cocoa or cacao nibs) are used instead of chocolate in this blend.


Preparation suggestions: It is recommended to brew for 6-7 minutes by adding 1-2 teaspoons to 250 ml of water at 95 ºC - 99 ºC. There is no single correct way to brew tea, it varies according to each type of tea and people's preferences. The temperature, duration and amount stated above is a suggestion based on years of experience and you can take this as a starting point for yourself and create your own ideal brewing conditions over time. Especially Rooibos tea is one of the few types of tea that does not become rancid when brewed for a long time. So you can try longer steeping times for more intense flavors.

Net: 50 g

Number of serving: Approximately 35 cups



The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Have any question in mind?

Recommended For You

فترة تجهيز الطلب يومين عمل 🚀

سلة الشراء فارغة

$11.25
$11
Chado

شادو شاي أعشاب المريمية وترافل الشوكولاتة، جنوب أفريقيا، 50 جرام

$11.25
$11

المكونات: شاي المريمية، قطع الكاكاو، رقائق الكراميل، التفاح



اكتشف التناغم الجميل لشاي الميرمية من جنوب إفريقيا مع قطع الكاكاو والكراميل والتفاح مع أعشاب المريمية وترافل الشوكولات. إنه مزيج نباتي حيث يتم استخدام حبيبات الكاكاو الخام (حبيبات الكاكاو أو حبيبات الكاكاو) بدلاً من الشوكولاتة في هذا المزيج.


اقتراحات للتحضير: ينصح بالتخمير لمدة 6-7 دقائق بإضافة 1-2 ملعقة صغيرة إلى 250 مل من الماء عند 95 درجة مئوية - 99 درجة مئوية. لا توجد طريقة واحدة صحيحة لتخمير الشاي ، فهي تختلف باختلاف نوع الشاي وتفضيلات الناس. درجة الحرارة والمدة والكمية المذكورة أعلاه هي اقتراح يعتمد على سنوات من الخبرة ويمكنك أن تأخذ هذا كنقطة انطلاق لنفسك وتخلق ظروف التخمير المثالية الخاصة بك بمرور الوقت. شاي Rooibos بشكل خاص هو أحد أنواع الشاي القليلة التي لا تصبح فاسدة عند تخميرها لفترة طويلة. لذلك يمكنك تجربة أوقات نقع أطول للحصول على نكهات أكثر قوة.
الوزن : 50 غرام

عدد الحصص: حوالي 35 كوب

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

الوصف

المكونات: شاي المريمية، قطع الكاكاو، رقائق الكراميل، التفاح



اكتشف التناغم الجميل لشاي الميرمية من جنوب إفريقيا مع قطع الكاكاو والكراميل والتفاح مع أعشاب المريمية وترافل الشوكولات. إنه مزيج نباتي حيث يتم استخدام حبيبات الكاكاو الخام (حبيبات الكاكاو أو حبيبات الكاكاو) بدلاً من الشوكولاتة في هذا المزيج.


اقتراحات للتحضير: ينصح بالتخمير لمدة 6-7 دقائق بإضافة 1-2 ملعقة صغيرة إلى 250 مل من الماء عند 95 درجة مئوية - 99 درجة مئوية. لا توجد طريقة واحدة صحيحة لتخمير الشاي ، فهي تختلف باختلاف نوع الشاي وتفضيلات الناس. درجة الحرارة والمدة والكمية المذكورة أعلاه هي اقتراح يعتمد على سنوات من الخبرة ويمكنك أن تأخذ هذا كنقطة انطلاق لنفسك وتخلق ظروف التخمير المثالية الخاصة بك بمرور الوقت. شاي Rooibos بشكل خاص هو أحد أنواع الشاي القليلة التي لا تصبح فاسدة عند تخميرها لفترة طويلة. لذلك يمكنك تجربة أوقات نقع أطول للحصول على نكهات أكثر قوة.
الوزن : 50 غرام

عدد الحصص: حوالي 35 كوب

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

لديك سؤال؟

منتجات ذات صله

Would you like to switch the language?

It looks like you are visiting us from outside the Middle East. Would you like to switch the language?

switch to English