Black Friday Discount has started 🚀

Your cart is empty

16.99USD
Güzel Ada Gıda

Güzel Ada Gıda Kids Organic Cocoa Powder 150 gm

16.99USD

Güzel Ada Gıda Kids Organic Cocoa Powder is with you for the delicious taste of real cocoa, its scent that will awaken your senses, its nutritious and additive-free content. Organic cocoa powder, which is produced without the use of pesticides and chemical fertilizers in special agricultural areas with organic agriculture certificate, is packaged for you with all its freshness untouched by hand.

The aroma is intense, the taste is soft, real organic cocoa powder is suitable even for children. The product, which is part of the “Kids” series, which declares that Güzel Ada Gıda products are natural and safe enough to be used in children's nutrition, is the choice of conscious families who prefer organic foods for their children.

It also finds a place for itself in product, cake and dessert recipes that will satisfy those who are looking for flavor and those who use organic cocoa powder without additives and preservatives. If you also want to make delicious desserts and want to relax while preparing snacks for your children, you can bring your kitchens together with health with Güzel Ada Gıda. You can turn traditional flavors into healthy recipes by using organic cocoa powder together with other products of Güzel Ada Gıda, the brand of clean products.

All of our products have an average recommended expiry date of 18 to 22 months.

What is Organic Cocoa Powder?

Organic cocoa powder, which meets the requirements of organic production at every step from the areas where it is grown to the processes it goes through in the production facility, is obtained from the careful processing of cocoa beans. For this purpose, cocoa plants to be used in the production of organic cocoa powder are grown only in fields suitable for organic agriculture, without pesticides and additives. Cocoa fruits, which mature under completely natural conditions, are harvested in season. The organic cocoa powder mixture, in which the highest quality different types of beans are brought together, thus has a soft taste. Controlled heat-treated and ground kernels are filled into sterile glass jars untouched by human hands. It takes its place on the shelves by preserving all its freshness and aroma.

What Are the Benefits of Organic Cocoa Powder?

There are many benefits of organic cocoa powders rich in polyphenols. The benefits of organic cocoa powder, which does not contain gluten and does not contain sugar, sweetener, coloring, preservatives or additives in its formula, are as follows:

  • Organic cocoa powder, which we know as the raw material of chocolate, contains antioxidants called flavonols. These antioxidants fight free radicals in cells. Thus, it becomes the secret of a younger appearance and a healthy and fit body. In addition, flavonols provide support to the body against the formation of blood clots.
  • Known as an anti-stress mineral, magnesium is abundant in organic cocoa powder. The mineral, which is beneficial for the muscle and nervous system, helps to calm down in cases of pain and tension.
  • Organic cocoa powder, which contains high levels of copper, contributes to the absorption of iron in the body. Thus, the probability of experiencing iron anemia decreases. In addition, copper helps the normal functions of the immune system to take place.
  • Those who consume cocoa regularly have an increase in hemoglobin and leukocyte levels. This development facilitates the recognition and elimination of harmful substances entering the body.

How Is Organic Cocoa Powder Made?

Organic cocoa powder, which is produced from the beans of different types of cocoa plants, from fields in different places that meet organic production standards, goes through the natural fermentation process. Cocoa beans, which contain both the main and the intermediate breeds formed by grafting, are fermented to mature. The seeds that mature enough are sterilized, cleaned, sorted and ready for the next step. Organic cocoa beans, which go through the processes of heating, suppression and oil separation, are finally dried. At the same time, thanks to the appropriate level of heat, the taste of the product is soft and its aroma reaches a sufficiently intense level. Moreover, thanks to this planned process operating in modern facilities, organic cocoa powder produced with organic farming becomes accessible in terms of price and offered to consumers.

How to Use Organic Cocoa Powder?

You can include organic cocoa powder in every recipe where cocoa is used. However, you should not forget that organic cocoa beans are more suitable for heat-seeking desserts. If you are looking for cocoa for raw consumption, you can turn to the raw, unheated, raw cacao powder product of Güzel Ada Gıda. At this point, you can consider that heat-treated organic cocoa powder can also be consumed raw and this does not cause any harm.

So how is organic cocoa powder used, what can be done with it?

  • You can use it to make hot chocolate. You can make homogeneous hot cocoa by cooking it with animal or vegetable milk, and you can choose to use Güzel Ada Gıda apple juice concentrate as a sweetener instead of refined sugar.
  • You can prepare hot porridge with it. If you take care of a gluten-free diet, you should use gluten-free oatmeal as well as gluten-free organic cocoa powder. After cooking the porridge, you can sweeten it with honey, add the fruits of your choice and enjoy the dishes that offer freshness.
  • You can bake cocoa cakes and cookies. From mosaic cake to wet cake, from sponge cake to cookies, you can get your fill of cocoa flavor in all pastries.
  • You can choose it for your cake creams and milk desserts. It is possible to realize that the puddings you make with organic cocoa powder are much more delicious. You can also add it to pastry cream or pudding.
  • You can sweeten smoothie recipes with organic cocoa powder. You can easily enjoy the taste of cocoa in both cooked and uncooked recipes.
  • You can prepare cocoa buns, tarts and biscuits. You can make healthy food for yourself and your family, thanks to the product you will use in dough, cream or stuffing.

You can try different recipes with peace of mind with organic cocoa powder, which soothes sweet cravings and makes it possible to snack with health.

What Does Organic Cocoa Powder Do?

You can easily use organic cocoa powder in gluten-free recipes. If you wish, you can choose to make sugar-free, healthy desserts. Moreover, those on a ketogenic diet, paleo dieters, vegan and vegetarian diets can also create wonders in the kitchen with organic cocoa. In addition, Güzel Ada Gıda organic cocoa powder is suitable for halal and kosher food consumers. On the other hand, if you are in favor of consuming organic foods in your kitchen and you like to make healthy desserts for your children, organic cocoa powder is waiting for you. If you wish, you can make healthy brownies or soufflés, add flavor to gluten-free cakes, and include the product in cocoa cakes, which will be your specialty.

What are the Storage Conditions of Organic Cocoa Powder?

Since the cocoa beans grown without pesticides and organically are processed without additives and preservatives, it is necessary to pay attention to the storage conditions of organic cocoa powder. You should store the product in cool areas to preserve its freshness for a longer period of time. In addition, you should take care that the areas are free of moisture, away from direct sunlight and heat sources. If possible, you can store cocoa, which is recommended to be kept in the refrigerator, in cool cabinets if you wish. In addition, after using the product that comes to your home in a healthy glass jar, you should close the jar lid airtight. You should take as much cocoa powder as you will use and limit contact with air as much as possible. Thus, you can realize that organic cocoa powder retains its original aroma, freshness, smell and taste for a long time.

Are you ready to make peace with the whole family sweets with 100% organic cocoa powder suitable for children's consumption? You can place your order for the organic product immediately and meet the taste of fresh cocoa.


The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Details

Güzel Ada Gıda Kids Organic Cocoa Powder is with you for the delicious taste of real cocoa, its scent that will awaken your senses, its nutritious and additive-free content. Organic cocoa powder, which is produced without the use of pesticides and chemical fertilizers in special agricultural areas with organic agriculture certificate, is packaged for you with all its freshness untouched by hand.

The aroma is intense, the taste is soft, real organic cocoa powder is suitable even for children. The product, which is part of the “Kids” series, which declares that Güzel Ada Gıda products are natural and safe enough to be used in children's nutrition, is the choice of conscious families who prefer organic foods for their children.

It also finds a place for itself in product, cake and dessert recipes that will satisfy those who are looking for flavor and those who use organic cocoa powder without additives and preservatives. If you also want to make delicious desserts and want to relax while preparing snacks for your children, you can bring your kitchens together with health with Güzel Ada Gıda. You can turn traditional flavors into healthy recipes by using organic cocoa powder together with other products of Güzel Ada Gıda, the brand of clean products.

All of our products have an average recommended expiry date of 18 to 22 months.

What is Organic Cocoa Powder?

Organic cocoa powder, which meets the requirements of organic production at every step from the areas where it is grown to the processes it goes through in the production facility, is obtained from the careful processing of cocoa beans. For this purpose, cocoa plants to be used in the production of organic cocoa powder are grown only in fields suitable for organic agriculture, without pesticides and additives. Cocoa fruits, which mature under completely natural conditions, are harvested in season. The organic cocoa powder mixture, in which the highest quality different types of beans are brought together, thus has a soft taste. Controlled heat-treated and ground kernels are filled into sterile glass jars untouched by human hands. It takes its place on the shelves by preserving all its freshness and aroma.

What Are the Benefits of Organic Cocoa Powder?

There are many benefits of organic cocoa powders rich in polyphenols. The benefits of organic cocoa powder, which does not contain gluten and does not contain sugar, sweetener, coloring, preservatives or additives in its formula, are as follows:

  • Organic cocoa powder, which we know as the raw material of chocolate, contains antioxidants called flavonols. These antioxidants fight free radicals in cells. Thus, it becomes the secret of a younger appearance and a healthy and fit body. In addition, flavonols provide support to the body against the formation of blood clots.
  • Known as an anti-stress mineral, magnesium is abundant in organic cocoa powder. The mineral, which is beneficial for the muscle and nervous system, helps to calm down in cases of pain and tension.
  • Organic cocoa powder, which contains high levels of copper, contributes to the absorption of iron in the body. Thus, the probability of experiencing iron anemia decreases. In addition, copper helps the normal functions of the immune system to take place.
  • Those who consume cocoa regularly have an increase in hemoglobin and leukocyte levels. This development facilitates the recognition and elimination of harmful substances entering the body.

How Is Organic Cocoa Powder Made?

Organic cocoa powder, which is produced from the beans of different types of cocoa plants, from fields in different places that meet organic production standards, goes through the natural fermentation process. Cocoa beans, which contain both the main and the intermediate breeds formed by grafting, are fermented to mature. The seeds that mature enough are sterilized, cleaned, sorted and ready for the next step. Organic cocoa beans, which go through the processes of heating, suppression and oil separation, are finally dried. At the same time, thanks to the appropriate level of heat, the taste of the product is soft and its aroma reaches a sufficiently intense level. Moreover, thanks to this planned process operating in modern facilities, organic cocoa powder produced with organic farming becomes accessible in terms of price and offered to consumers.

How to Use Organic Cocoa Powder?

You can include organic cocoa powder in every recipe where cocoa is used. However, you should not forget that organic cocoa beans are more suitable for heat-seeking desserts. If you are looking for cocoa for raw consumption, you can turn to the raw, unheated, raw cacao powder product of Güzel Ada Gıda. At this point, you can consider that heat-treated organic cocoa powder can also be consumed raw and this does not cause any harm.

So how is organic cocoa powder used, what can be done with it?

  • You can use it to make hot chocolate. You can make homogeneous hot cocoa by cooking it with animal or vegetable milk, and you can choose to use Güzel Ada Gıda apple juice concentrate as a sweetener instead of refined sugar.
  • You can prepare hot porridge with it. If you take care of a gluten-free diet, you should use gluten-free oatmeal as well as gluten-free organic cocoa powder. After cooking the porridge, you can sweeten it with honey, add the fruits of your choice and enjoy the dishes that offer freshness.
  • You can bake cocoa cakes and cookies. From mosaic cake to wet cake, from sponge cake to cookies, you can get your fill of cocoa flavor in all pastries.
  • You can choose it for your cake creams and milk desserts. It is possible to realize that the puddings you make with organic cocoa powder are much more delicious. You can also add it to pastry cream or pudding.
  • You can sweeten smoothie recipes with organic cocoa powder. You can easily enjoy the taste of cocoa in both cooked and uncooked recipes.
  • You can prepare cocoa buns, tarts and biscuits. You can make healthy food for yourself and your family, thanks to the product you will use in dough, cream or stuffing.

You can try different recipes with peace of mind with organic cocoa powder, which soothes sweet cravings and makes it possible to snack with health.

What Does Organic Cocoa Powder Do?

You can easily use organic cocoa powder in gluten-free recipes. If you wish, you can choose to make sugar-free, healthy desserts. Moreover, those on a ketogenic diet, paleo dieters, vegan and vegetarian diets can also create wonders in the kitchen with organic cocoa. In addition, Güzel Ada Gıda organic cocoa powder is suitable for halal and kosher food consumers. On the other hand, if you are in favor of consuming organic foods in your kitchen and you like to make healthy desserts for your children, organic cocoa powder is waiting for you. If you wish, you can make healthy brownies or soufflés, add flavor to gluten-free cakes, and include the product in cocoa cakes, which will be your specialty.

What are the Storage Conditions of Organic Cocoa Powder?

Since the cocoa beans grown without pesticides and organically are processed without additives and preservatives, it is necessary to pay attention to the storage conditions of organic cocoa powder. You should store the product in cool areas to preserve its freshness for a longer period of time. In addition, you should take care that the areas are free of moisture, away from direct sunlight and heat sources. If possible, you can store cocoa, which is recommended to be kept in the refrigerator, in cool cabinets if you wish. In addition, after using the product that comes to your home in a healthy glass jar, you should close the jar lid airtight. You should take as much cocoa powder as you will use and limit contact with air as much as possible. Thus, you can realize that organic cocoa powder retains its original aroma, freshness, smell and taste for a long time.

Are you ready to make peace with the whole family sweets with 100% organic cocoa powder suitable for children's consumption? You can place your order for the organic product immediately and meet the taste of fresh cocoa.


The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Have any question in mind?

BLACK FRIDAY DISCOUNTS STARTED DON'T MISS!

شحن سريع بين 3 الى 7 ايام عمل1

سلة الشراء فارغة

$16.99
Güzel Ada Gıda

جوزيل أدا غيدا مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي للأطفال 150 جم

$16.99

مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي للأطفال Güzel Ada Gıda معك من أجل المذاق اللذيذ للكاكاو الحقيقي ، ورائحته التي ستوقظ حواسك ، ومحتواها المغذي والخالي من الإضافات. مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي يتم إنتاجه بدون استخدام المبيدات الحشرية والأسمدة الكيماوية في مناطق زراعية خاصة مع شهادة الزراعة العضوية ، يتم تعبئته لك بكل نضارة دون أن تمس باليد.

الرائحة قوية ، الطعم ناعم ، مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي الحقيقي مناسب حتى للأطفال. المنتج ، الذي هو جزء من سلسلة "Kids" ، التي تنص على أن منتجات جوزيل أدا غيدا طبيعية وآمنة بدرجة كافية لاستخدامها في تغذية الأطفال ، هو اختيار العائلات الواعية التي تفضل الأطعمة العضوية لأطفالها.

كما أنه يجد لنفسه مكانًا في وصفات المنتجات والكيك والحلويات التي ترضي أولئك الذين يبحثون عن النكهة وأولئك الذين يستخدمون مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي بدون إضافات ومواد حافظة. إذا كنت ترغب أيضًا في صنع الحلويات اللذيذة وتريد الاسترخاء أثناء تحضير الوجبات الخفيفة لأطفالك ، يمكنك أن تجمع بين مطابخك الصحة مع Güzel Ada Gıda. يمكنك تحويل النكهات التقليدية إلى وصفات صحية باستخدام مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي مع منتجات أخرى من جوزيل أدا غيدا ، العلامة التجارية للمنتجات النظيفة.

جميع منتجاتنا لها متوسط ​​تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية موصى به من 18 إلى 22 شهرًا.

ما هو مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي؟

مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي يلبي متطلبات الإنتاج العضوي في كل خطوة من المناطق التي يزرع فيها إلى العمليات التي يمر بها في منشأة الإنتاج ، يتم الحصول عليه من المعالجة الدقيقة لحبوب الكاكاو. لهذا الغرض ، تزرع نباتات الكاكاو المستخدمة في إنتاج مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي فقط في الحقول المناسبة للزراعة العضوية ، بدون مبيدات حشرية وإضافات. يتم حصاد ثمار الكاكاو ، التي تنضج في ظل ظروف طبيعية تمامًا ، في الموسم. خليط مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي يتم فيه الجمع بين أنواع مختلفة من الحبوب عالية الجودة ، يكون له طعم ناعم. يتم تعبئة الألباب المطحونة والمعالجة حرارياً والتي يتم التحكم فيها في برطمانات زجاجية معقمة لم تمسها أيدي البشر. يأخذ مكانه على الرفوف من خلال الحفاظ على نضارته ورائحته.

ما هي فوائد مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي؟

هناك العديد من الفوائد لمساحيق الكاكاو العضوية الغنية بالبوليفينول. فوائد مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي لا يحتوي على الغلوتين ولا يحتوي على السكر أو التحلية أو التلوين أو المواد الحافظة أو الإضافات في تركيبته ، هي كما يلي:

يحتوي مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي نعرفه على أنه المادة الخام للشوكولاتة ، على مضادات الأكسدة التي تسمى الفلافونول. هذه المواد المضادة للأكسدة تحارب الجذور الحرة في الخلايا. وهكذا يصبح سر المظهر الشاب والجسم السليم والصحي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر الفلافونول الدعم للجسم ضد تكوّن جلطات الدم.
يُعرف المغنيسيوم بأنه معدن مضاد للإجهاد ، وهو وفير في مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي. يساعد المعدن الذي يفيد العضلات والجهاز العصبي على التهدئة في حالات الألم والتوتر.
مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي يحتوي على نسب عالية من النحاس ، يساهم في امتصاص الجسم للحديد. وبالتالي ، تقل احتمالية الإصابة بفقر الدم الحديدي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد النحاس على أداء الوظائف الطبيعية لجهاز المناعة.
أولئك الذين يستهلكون الكاكاو بانتظام لديهم زيادة في مستويات الهيموجلوبين والكريات البيض. يسهل هذا التطور التعرف على المواد الضارة التي تدخل الجسم والقضاء عليها.
كيف يتم صنع مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي؟
مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي يتم إنتاجه من حبوب أنواع مختلفة من نباتات الكاكاو ، من حقول في أماكن مختلفة تلبي معايير الإنتاج العضوي ، يمر بعملية التخمير الطبيعية. يتم تخمير حبوب الكاكاو ، التي تحتوي على السلالات الرئيسية والمتوسطة المتكونة عن طريق التطعيم ، حتى تنضج. يتم تعقيم البذور التي تنضج بدرجة كافية وتنظيفها وفرزها وتكون جاهزة للخطوة التالية. يتم تجفيف حبوب الكاكاو العضوية ، التي تخضع لعمليات التسخين والقمع وفصل الزيت ، أخيرًا. في الوقت نفسه ، بفضل المستوى المناسب من الحرارة ، يكون طعم المنتج ناعمًا ورائحته تصل إلى مستوى مكثف بدرجة كافية. علاوة على ذلك ، بفضل هذه العملية المخططة التي تعمل في المرافق الحديثة ، يصبح مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي المنتج من الزراعة العضوية متاحًا من حيث السعر ويتم تقديمه للمستهلكين.كيفية استخدام مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي؟
يمكنك تضمين مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي في كل وصفة يستخدم فيها الكاكاو. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تنسى أن حبوب الكاكاو العضوية أكثر ملاءمة للحلويات التي تبحث عن الحرارة. إذا كنت تبحث عن الكاكاو للاستهلاك الخام ، فيمكنك اللجوء إلى مسحوق الكاكاو الخام غير المُسخن الخام من Güzel Ada Gıda. في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك اعتبار أن مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي المعالج بالحرارة يمكن أيضًا استهلاكه نيئًا وهذا لا يسبب أي ضرر.

فكيف يتم استخدام مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، ما الذي يمكن عمله به؟


يمكنك استخدامه لصنع الشوكولاتة الساخنة. يمكنك صنع كاكاو ساخن متجانس عن طريق طهيه بحليب حيواني أو نباتي ، ويمكنك اختيار استخدام عصير تفاح جوزيل أدا غيدا كمُحلي بدلاً من السكر المكرر.
يمكنك تحضير العصيدة الساخنة معها. إذا كنت تعتني بنظام غذائي خالٍ من الغلوتين ، فيجب عليك استخدام دقيق الشوفان الخالي من الغلوتين وكذلك مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي الخالي من الغلوتين. بعد طهي العصيدة ، يمكنك تحليتها بالعسل وإضافة الفواكه التي تختارها والاستمتاع بالأطباق التي تقدم نضارة.
يمكنك خبز كعك الكاكاو والبسكويت. من كعكة الفسيفساء إلى الكيك الرطب ، من الكعكة الإسفنجية إلى البسكويت ، يمكنك الحصول على نكهة الكاكاو في جميع المعجنات.
يمكنك اختياره لكريمة الكيك وحلويات الحليب. من الممكن أن تدرك أن البودينغ الذي تصنعه بمسحوق الكاكاو العضوي أكثر لذة بكثير. يمكنك أيضًا إضافته إلى كريمة المعجنات أو البودينغ.
يمكنك تحلية وصفات العصير بمسحوق الكاكاو العضوي. يمكنك بسهولة الاستمتاع بطعم الكاكاو في كل من الوصفات المطبوخة وغير المطبوخة.
يمكنك تحضير كعك الكاكاو والفطائر والبسكويت. يمكنك صنع طعام صحي لنفسك ولعائلتك ، وذلك بفضل المنتج الذي ستستخدمه في العجين أو الكريمة أو الحشو.
يمكنك تجربة وصفات مختلفة براحة البال مع مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي يهدئ الرغبة الشديدة في تناول الحلويات ويجعل من الممكن تناول وجبة خفيفة صحية.

ماذا يفعل مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي؟

يمكنك بسهولة استخدام مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي في وصفات خالية من الغلوتين. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار صنع حلويات صحية خالية من السكر. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لأولئك الذين يتبعون نظامًا غذائيًا كيتونيًا وأخصائيي حمية باليو والوجبات الغذائية النباتية والنباتية أيضًا خلق عجائب في المطبخ باستخدام الكاكاو العضوي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي Güzel Ada Gıda مناسب لمستهلكي الأطعمة الحلال والكوشر. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كنت تفضل تناول الأطعمة العضوية في مطبخك وترغب في صنع حلويات صحية لأطفالك ، فإن مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي في انتظارك. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك صنع الكعك الصحي أو سوفليه ، وإضافة نكهة إلى الكعك الخالي من الغلوتين ، وإدراج المنتج في كعك الكاكاو ، والذي سيكون من اختصاصك.

ما هي شروط تخزين مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي؟

نظرًا لأن حبوب الكاكاو المزروعة بدون مبيدات ويتم معالجتها عضويًا بدون إضافات ومواد حافظة ، فمن الضروري الانتباه إلى ظروف تخزين مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي. يجب تخزين المنتج في مناطق باردة للحفاظ على نضارته لفترة أطول من الوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب الحرص على أن تكون المناطق خالية من الرطوبة ، بعيدًا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة ومصادر الحرارة. إذا أمكن ، يمكنك تخزين الكاكاو ، الذي يوصى بحفظه في الثلاجة ، في خزانات باردة إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بعد استخدام المنتج الذي يأتي إلى منزلك في وعاء زجاجي صحي ، يجب أن تغلق غطاء البرطمان بإحكام. يجب أن تأخذ من مسحوق الكاكاو أكبر قدر ممكن من مسحوق الكاكاو وتحد من ملامسته للهواء قدر الإمكان. وبالتالي ، يمكنك أن تدرك أن مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي يحتفظ برائحته الأصلية ونضارته ورائحته وطعمه لفترة طويلة.

هل أنت مستعد لصنع الحلوى مع جميع أفراد الأسرة بمسحوق الكاكاو العضوي 100٪ المناسب لاستهلاك الأطفال؟ يمكنك وضع طلبك للمنتج العضوي على الفور وتلبية طعم الكاكاو الطازج.


تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

الوصف

مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي للأطفال Güzel Ada Gıda معك من أجل المذاق اللذيذ للكاكاو الحقيقي ، ورائحته التي ستوقظ حواسك ، ومحتواها المغذي والخالي من الإضافات. مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي يتم إنتاجه بدون استخدام المبيدات الحشرية والأسمدة الكيماوية في مناطق زراعية خاصة مع شهادة الزراعة العضوية ، يتم تعبئته لك بكل نضارة دون أن تمس باليد.

الرائحة قوية ، الطعم ناعم ، مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي الحقيقي مناسب حتى للأطفال. المنتج ، الذي هو جزء من سلسلة "Kids" ، التي تنص على أن منتجات جوزيل أدا غيدا طبيعية وآمنة بدرجة كافية لاستخدامها في تغذية الأطفال ، هو اختيار العائلات الواعية التي تفضل الأطعمة العضوية لأطفالها.

كما أنه يجد لنفسه مكانًا في وصفات المنتجات والكيك والحلويات التي ترضي أولئك الذين يبحثون عن النكهة وأولئك الذين يستخدمون مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي بدون إضافات ومواد حافظة. إذا كنت ترغب أيضًا في صنع الحلويات اللذيذة وتريد الاسترخاء أثناء تحضير الوجبات الخفيفة لأطفالك ، يمكنك أن تجمع بين مطابخك الصحة مع Güzel Ada Gıda. يمكنك تحويل النكهات التقليدية إلى وصفات صحية باستخدام مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي مع منتجات أخرى من جوزيل أدا غيدا ، العلامة التجارية للمنتجات النظيفة.

جميع منتجاتنا لها متوسط ​​تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية موصى به من 18 إلى 22 شهرًا.

ما هو مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي؟

مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي يلبي متطلبات الإنتاج العضوي في كل خطوة من المناطق التي يزرع فيها إلى العمليات التي يمر بها في منشأة الإنتاج ، يتم الحصول عليه من المعالجة الدقيقة لحبوب الكاكاو. لهذا الغرض ، تزرع نباتات الكاكاو المستخدمة في إنتاج مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي فقط في الحقول المناسبة للزراعة العضوية ، بدون مبيدات حشرية وإضافات. يتم حصاد ثمار الكاكاو ، التي تنضج في ظل ظروف طبيعية تمامًا ، في الموسم. خليط مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي يتم فيه الجمع بين أنواع مختلفة من الحبوب عالية الجودة ، يكون له طعم ناعم. يتم تعبئة الألباب المطحونة والمعالجة حرارياً والتي يتم التحكم فيها في برطمانات زجاجية معقمة لم تمسها أيدي البشر. يأخذ مكانه على الرفوف من خلال الحفاظ على نضارته ورائحته.

ما هي فوائد مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي؟

هناك العديد من الفوائد لمساحيق الكاكاو العضوية الغنية بالبوليفينول. فوائد مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي لا يحتوي على الغلوتين ولا يحتوي على السكر أو التحلية أو التلوين أو المواد الحافظة أو الإضافات في تركيبته ، هي كما يلي:

يحتوي مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي نعرفه على أنه المادة الخام للشوكولاتة ، على مضادات الأكسدة التي تسمى الفلافونول. هذه المواد المضادة للأكسدة تحارب الجذور الحرة في الخلايا. وهكذا يصبح سر المظهر الشاب والجسم السليم والصحي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر الفلافونول الدعم للجسم ضد تكوّن جلطات الدم.
يُعرف المغنيسيوم بأنه معدن مضاد للإجهاد ، وهو وفير في مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي. يساعد المعدن الذي يفيد العضلات والجهاز العصبي على التهدئة في حالات الألم والتوتر.
مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي يحتوي على نسب عالية من النحاس ، يساهم في امتصاص الجسم للحديد. وبالتالي ، تقل احتمالية الإصابة بفقر الدم الحديدي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد النحاس على أداء الوظائف الطبيعية لجهاز المناعة.
أولئك الذين يستهلكون الكاكاو بانتظام لديهم زيادة في مستويات الهيموجلوبين والكريات البيض. يسهل هذا التطور التعرف على المواد الضارة التي تدخل الجسم والقضاء عليها.
كيف يتم صنع مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي؟
مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي يتم إنتاجه من حبوب أنواع مختلفة من نباتات الكاكاو ، من حقول في أماكن مختلفة تلبي معايير الإنتاج العضوي ، يمر بعملية التخمير الطبيعية. يتم تخمير حبوب الكاكاو ، التي تحتوي على السلالات الرئيسية والمتوسطة المتكونة عن طريق التطعيم ، حتى تنضج. يتم تعقيم البذور التي تنضج بدرجة كافية وتنظيفها وفرزها وتكون جاهزة للخطوة التالية. يتم تجفيف حبوب الكاكاو العضوية ، التي تخضع لعمليات التسخين والقمع وفصل الزيت ، أخيرًا. في الوقت نفسه ، بفضل المستوى المناسب من الحرارة ، يكون طعم المنتج ناعمًا ورائحته تصل إلى مستوى مكثف بدرجة كافية. علاوة على ذلك ، بفضل هذه العملية المخططة التي تعمل في المرافق الحديثة ، يصبح مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي المنتج من الزراعة العضوية متاحًا من حيث السعر ويتم تقديمه للمستهلكين.كيفية استخدام مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي؟
يمكنك تضمين مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي في كل وصفة يستخدم فيها الكاكاو. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تنسى أن حبوب الكاكاو العضوية أكثر ملاءمة للحلويات التي تبحث عن الحرارة. إذا كنت تبحث عن الكاكاو للاستهلاك الخام ، فيمكنك اللجوء إلى مسحوق الكاكاو الخام غير المُسخن الخام من Güzel Ada Gıda. في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك اعتبار أن مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي المعالج بالحرارة يمكن أيضًا استهلاكه نيئًا وهذا لا يسبب أي ضرر.

فكيف يتم استخدام مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، ما الذي يمكن عمله به؟


يمكنك استخدامه لصنع الشوكولاتة الساخنة. يمكنك صنع كاكاو ساخن متجانس عن طريق طهيه بحليب حيواني أو نباتي ، ويمكنك اختيار استخدام عصير تفاح جوزيل أدا غيدا كمُحلي بدلاً من السكر المكرر.
يمكنك تحضير العصيدة الساخنة معها. إذا كنت تعتني بنظام غذائي خالٍ من الغلوتين ، فيجب عليك استخدام دقيق الشوفان الخالي من الغلوتين وكذلك مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي الخالي من الغلوتين. بعد طهي العصيدة ، يمكنك تحليتها بالعسل وإضافة الفواكه التي تختارها والاستمتاع بالأطباق التي تقدم نضارة.
يمكنك خبز كعك الكاكاو والبسكويت. من كعكة الفسيفساء إلى الكيك الرطب ، من الكعكة الإسفنجية إلى البسكويت ، يمكنك الحصول على نكهة الكاكاو في جميع المعجنات.
يمكنك اختياره لكريمة الكيك وحلويات الحليب. من الممكن أن تدرك أن البودينغ الذي تصنعه بمسحوق الكاكاو العضوي أكثر لذة بكثير. يمكنك أيضًا إضافته إلى كريمة المعجنات أو البودينغ.
يمكنك تحلية وصفات العصير بمسحوق الكاكاو العضوي. يمكنك بسهولة الاستمتاع بطعم الكاكاو في كل من الوصفات المطبوخة وغير المطبوخة.
يمكنك تحضير كعك الكاكاو والفطائر والبسكويت. يمكنك صنع طعام صحي لنفسك ولعائلتك ، وذلك بفضل المنتج الذي ستستخدمه في العجين أو الكريمة أو الحشو.
يمكنك تجربة وصفات مختلفة براحة البال مع مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي ، الذي يهدئ الرغبة الشديدة في تناول الحلويات ويجعل من الممكن تناول وجبة خفيفة صحية.

ماذا يفعل مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي؟

يمكنك بسهولة استخدام مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي في وصفات خالية من الغلوتين. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار صنع حلويات صحية خالية من السكر. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لأولئك الذين يتبعون نظامًا غذائيًا كيتونيًا وأخصائيي حمية باليو والوجبات الغذائية النباتية والنباتية أيضًا خلق عجائب في المطبخ باستخدام الكاكاو العضوي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي Güzel Ada Gıda مناسب لمستهلكي الأطعمة الحلال والكوشر. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كنت تفضل تناول الأطعمة العضوية في مطبخك وترغب في صنع حلويات صحية لأطفالك ، فإن مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي في انتظارك. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك صنع الكعك الصحي أو سوفليه ، وإضافة نكهة إلى الكعك الخالي من الغلوتين ، وإدراج المنتج في كعك الكاكاو ، والذي سيكون من اختصاصك.

ما هي شروط تخزين مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي؟

نظرًا لأن حبوب الكاكاو المزروعة بدون مبيدات ويتم معالجتها عضويًا بدون إضافات ومواد حافظة ، فمن الضروري الانتباه إلى ظروف تخزين مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي. يجب تخزين المنتج في مناطق باردة للحفاظ على نضارته لفترة أطول من الوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب الحرص على أن تكون المناطق خالية من الرطوبة ، بعيدًا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة ومصادر الحرارة. إذا أمكن ، يمكنك تخزين الكاكاو ، الذي يوصى بحفظه في الثلاجة ، في خزانات باردة إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بعد استخدام المنتج الذي يأتي إلى منزلك في وعاء زجاجي صحي ، يجب أن تغلق غطاء البرطمان بإحكام. يجب أن تأخذ من مسحوق الكاكاو أكبر قدر ممكن من مسحوق الكاكاو وتحد من ملامسته للهواء قدر الإمكان. وبالتالي ، يمكنك أن تدرك أن مسحوق الكاكاو العضوي يحتفظ برائحته الأصلية ونضارته ورائحته وطعمه لفترة طويلة.

هل أنت مستعد لصنع الحلوى مع جميع أفراد الأسرة بمسحوق الكاكاو العضوي 100٪ المناسب لاستهلاك الأطفال؟ يمكنك وضع طلبك للمنتج العضوي على الفور وتلبية طعم الكاكاو الطازج.


تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

لديك سؤال؟

Would you like to switch the language?

It looks like you are visiting us from outside the Middle East. Would you like to switch the language?

switch to English