Fast delivery 2-4 work days 🚀

Your cart is empty

37USD
24.99USD
Guzel Ada

Guzel Ada Gluten-Free Organic Cocoa Chips, 140 g (2 Jars)

37USD
24.99USD

Guzel Ada, Gluten free Organic Cocoa Particles 140 Gr X 2

Untreated raw cocoa nibs from one source

These particles, obtained from the world's best quality and rare type of cocoa fruit, will give you the taste of black chocolate in its original form. We are extremely happy to present it to your taste with its freshness and taste. Our product is a naturally fermented product and it is bitter / sour since it does not contain additives such as sugar and milk powder.

The cocoa tree can be 4-8 meters tall, rarely 15 meters, and the upper parts are quite tight and forked. Unlike other plants, the flower in the cocoa tree has a stem of 0.7-1.5 cm directly from the trunk and branches. The flowers can be 2-10 together and usually have white or whitish yellow petals. The leaves are 15-25 cm long, 5-15 cm wide, egg or a wide lanceolate dark green color, shiny on, deep veins and wavy edges. Fruits are small, oval slice slices, yellow brown or whitish red and slightly pointed towards the tip. Fruits contain 20-50 seeds. It can be almond-like, brown or chestnut-colored inside, white, yellow, whitish yellow, purple, blood-red or mixed colors.

Our product is 140 Gr Organic Certified Cocoa Nibs (Particles).

Origin: Peru


The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Details

Guzel Ada, Gluten free Organic Cocoa Particles 140 Gr X 2

Untreated raw cocoa nibs from one source

These particles, obtained from the world's best quality and rare type of cocoa fruit, will give you the taste of black chocolate in its original form. We are extremely happy to present it to your taste with its freshness and taste. Our product is a naturally fermented product and it is bitter / sour since it does not contain additives such as sugar and milk powder.

The cocoa tree can be 4-8 meters tall, rarely 15 meters, and the upper parts are quite tight and forked. Unlike other plants, the flower in the cocoa tree has a stem of 0.7-1.5 cm directly from the trunk and branches. The flowers can be 2-10 together and usually have white or whitish yellow petals. The leaves are 15-25 cm long, 5-15 cm wide, egg or a wide lanceolate dark green color, shiny on, deep veins and wavy edges. Fruits are small, oval slice slices, yellow brown or whitish red and slightly pointed towards the tip. Fruits contain 20-50 seeds. It can be almond-like, brown or chestnut-colored inside, white, yellow, whitish yellow, purple, blood-red or mixed colors.

Our product is 140 Gr Organic Certified Cocoa Nibs (Particles).

Origin: Peru


The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Have any question in mind?

شحن سريع 2-4 أيام عمل 🚀

سلة الشراء فارغة

$37
$24.99
Guzel Ada

جوزيل ادا حبيبات الكاكاو عضوية خالية من الجلوتين، 140 جرام (عبوتين)

$37
$24.99

جوزيل ادا ، جزيئات كاكاو عضوية خالية من الغلوتين 140 غرام × 2

حبيبات الكاكاو الخام غير المعالجة

هذه الجزيئات التي يتم الحصول عليها من أجود أنواع ثمار الكاكاو النادرة في العالم ، ستمنحك طعم الشوكولاتة السوداء في شكلها الأصلي. نحن سعداء للغاية لتقديمها لذوقك مع نضارتها ومذاقها. منتجنا منتج مخمر بشكل طبيعي وهو مرير / حامض لأنه لا يحتوي على مواد مضافة مثل السكر ومسحوق الحليب.

يمكن أن يصل ارتفاع شجرة الكاكاو من 4 إلى 8 أمتار ، ونادرًا ما يكون 15 مترًا ، والأجزاء العلوية ضيقة جدًا ومتشعبة. على عكس النباتات الأخرى ، فإن جذع الزهرة في شجرة الكاكاو يبلغ 0.7-1.5 سم مباشرة من الجذع والفروع. يمكن أن تكون الأزهار من 2-10 معًا وعادة ما تحتوي على بتلات بيضاء أو صفراء بيضاء. يبلغ طول الأوراق 15-25 سم ، وعرضها 5-15 سم ، بيضة أو لون أخضر غامق لانسولات عريض ، لامعة ، وعروق عميقة وحواف متموجة. الثمار عبارة عن شرائح صغيرة بيضاوية الشكل ، لونها بني أصفر أو أحمر مائل للبياض وموجهة قليلاً نحو الحافة. تحتوي الثمار على 20-50 بذرة. يمكن أن يكون لونه يشبه اللوز ، أو بني أو كستنائي من الداخل ، أو أبيض ، أو أصفر ، أو أصفر مائل للبياض ، أو بنفسجي ، أو أحمر دموي أو مختلط الألوان.

منتجنا هو 140 غرام من حبيبات الكاكاو العضوية المعتمدة (جزيئات).

المنشأ : بيرو


تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

الوصف

جوزيل ادا ، جزيئات كاكاو عضوية خالية من الغلوتين 140 غرام × 2

حبيبات الكاكاو الخام غير المعالجة

هذه الجزيئات التي يتم الحصول عليها من أجود أنواع ثمار الكاكاو النادرة في العالم ، ستمنحك طعم الشوكولاتة السوداء في شكلها الأصلي. نحن سعداء للغاية لتقديمها لذوقك مع نضارتها ومذاقها. منتجنا منتج مخمر بشكل طبيعي وهو مرير / حامض لأنه لا يحتوي على مواد مضافة مثل السكر ومسحوق الحليب.

يمكن أن يصل ارتفاع شجرة الكاكاو من 4 إلى 8 أمتار ، ونادرًا ما يكون 15 مترًا ، والأجزاء العلوية ضيقة جدًا ومتشعبة. على عكس النباتات الأخرى ، فإن جذع الزهرة في شجرة الكاكاو يبلغ 0.7-1.5 سم مباشرة من الجذع والفروع. يمكن أن تكون الأزهار من 2-10 معًا وعادة ما تحتوي على بتلات بيضاء أو صفراء بيضاء. يبلغ طول الأوراق 15-25 سم ، وعرضها 5-15 سم ، بيضة أو لون أخضر غامق لانسولات عريض ، لامعة ، وعروق عميقة وحواف متموجة. الثمار عبارة عن شرائح صغيرة بيضاوية الشكل ، لونها بني أصفر أو أحمر مائل للبياض وموجهة قليلاً نحو الحافة. تحتوي الثمار على 20-50 بذرة. يمكن أن يكون لونه يشبه اللوز ، أو بني أو كستنائي من الداخل ، أو أبيض ، أو أصفر ، أو أصفر مائل للبياض ، أو بنفسجي ، أو أحمر دموي أو مختلط الألوان.

منتجنا هو 140 غرام من حبيبات الكاكاو العضوية المعتمدة (جزيئات).

المنشأ : بيرو


تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

لديك سؤال؟

Would you like to switch the language?

It looks like you are visiting us from outside the Middle East. Would you like to switch the language?

switch to English