Black Friday Discount has started 🚀

Your cart is empty

16.99USD
Guzel Ada

Guzel gida Lokma Chocolate Vegan Bar Meet Package Organic Gluten Free

16.99USD

Essence, emulsifier, stabilizer etc. in our products. e-codex products are not used and are completely handcrafted. Our product, which is different from the products that we are used to and commonly seen and sold with sugar, preservatives and additives, breaks new ground in Turkey, and is certified for organic agriculture. Since we are a 100% gluten-free business, there is no gluten contamination in this product. In addition, since there is no animal food entry in our businesses, it is suitable for Vegan consumers.

What is Organic Double Hazelnut Cocoa Chocolate Bar

As you know, as the first Turkish Organic certified chocolate producer in 2018, we made many improvements on the path we pioneered. In our constant quest to diversify our already accustomed organic certified chocolates, the idea of ​​making filled bars was very appealing. Our organic certified chocolate bar with hazelnut paste is a product that combines manual labor and up-to-date organic agriculture certifications, which we treat with utmost care. This product, which you can make and diversify at home by supplying the same raw materials, is our savior for emergencies, ready for sale. Contrary to popular belief, this beauty, which is a legacy of the legendary Mayan culture, not Belgium, with its extremely pure and special ingredients and intense aroma of local hazelnuts,

What is Organic Hazelnut Butter Chocolate Bar

As you know, as the first Turkish Organic certified chocolate producer in 2018, we made many improvements on the path we pioneered. In our constant quest to diversify our already accustomed organic certified chocolates, the idea of ​​making filled bars was very appealing. Our organic certified chocolate bar with hazelnut paste is a product that combines manual labor and up-to-date organic agriculture certifications, which we treat with utmost care. This product, which you can make and diversify at home by supplying the same raw materials, is our savior for emergencies, ready for sale. Contrary to popular belief, this beauty, which is not Belgium but a legacy of the legendary Mayan culture, stands out with its extremely pure and special ingredients and intense aroma of local hazelnuts.



The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Details

Essence, emulsifier, stabilizer etc. in our products. e-codex products are not used and are completely handcrafted. Our product, which is different from the products that we are used to and commonly seen and sold with sugar, preservatives and additives, breaks new ground in Turkey, and is certified for organic agriculture. Since we are a 100% gluten-free business, there is no gluten contamination in this product. In addition, since there is no animal food entry in our businesses, it is suitable for Vegan consumers.

What is Organic Double Hazelnut Cocoa Chocolate Bar

As you know, as the first Turkish Organic certified chocolate producer in 2018, we made many improvements on the path we pioneered. In our constant quest to diversify our already accustomed organic certified chocolates, the idea of ​​making filled bars was very appealing. Our organic certified chocolate bar with hazelnut paste is a product that combines manual labor and up-to-date organic agriculture certifications, which we treat with utmost care. This product, which you can make and diversify at home by supplying the same raw materials, is our savior for emergencies, ready for sale. Contrary to popular belief, this beauty, which is a legacy of the legendary Mayan culture, not Belgium, with its extremely pure and special ingredients and intense aroma of local hazelnuts,

What is Organic Hazelnut Butter Chocolate Bar

As you know, as the first Turkish Organic certified chocolate producer in 2018, we made many improvements on the path we pioneered. In our constant quest to diversify our already accustomed organic certified chocolates, the idea of ​​making filled bars was very appealing. Our organic certified chocolate bar with hazelnut paste is a product that combines manual labor and up-to-date organic agriculture certifications, which we treat with utmost care. This product, which you can make and diversify at home by supplying the same raw materials, is our savior for emergencies, ready for sale. Contrary to popular belief, this beauty, which is not Belgium but a legacy of the legendary Mayan culture, stands out with its extremely pure and special ingredients and intense aroma of local hazelnuts.



The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Have any question in mind?

BLACK FRIDAY DISCOUNTS STARTED DON'T MISS!

شحن سريع بين 3 الى 7 ايام عمل1

سلة الشراء فارغة

$16.99
Guzel Ada

جوزيل جيدا لوكما شوكولاتة فيجان بار عبوة عضوية خالية من الغلوتين

$16.99

الجوهر والمستحلب والمثبت وما إلى ذلك في منتجاتنا. لا يتم استخدام منتجات المخطوطة الإلكترونية وهي مصنوعة يدويًا بالكامل. إن منتجنا ، الذي يختلف عن المنتجات التي اعتدنا عليها والتي يتم رؤيتها وبيعها بشكل شائع مع السكر والمواد الحافظة والمواد المضافة ، يفتح آفاقًا جديدة في تركيا ، وهو معتمد للزراعة العضوية. نظرًا لأننا شركة خالية من الغلوتين بنسبة 100٪ ، فلا يوجد تلوث بالجلوتين في هذا المنتج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لعدم وجود إدخال أغذية حيوانية في أعمالنا ، فهي مناسبة للمستهلكين النباتيين.

ما هو بار الشوكولاتة الكاكاو والبندق المزدوج العضوي

كما تعلم ، كأول منتج شوكولاتة تركي عضوي معتمد في عام 2018 ، قمنا بإجراء العديد من التحسينات على المسار الذي كنا رائدين فيه. في سعينا المستمر لتنويع الشوكولاتة العضوية المعتمدة لدينا بالفعل ، كانت فكرة صنع القضبان المحشوة جذابة للغاية. لوح الشوكولاتة العضوي المعتمد لدينا مع معجون البندق هو منتج يجمع بين العمل اليدوي وشهادات الزراعة العضوية الحديثة ، والتي نتعامل معها بعناية فائقة. هذا المنتج ، الذي يمكنك صنعه وتنويعه في المنزل من خلال توفير نفس المواد الخام ، هو منقذنا للطوارئ وجاهز للبيع. خلافًا للاعتقاد الشائع ، فإن هذا الجمال ، الذي يعد إرثًا لثقافة المايا الأسطورية ، وليس بلجيكا ، بمكوناته النقية للغاية والخاصة ورائحة البندق المحلية القوية ،

ما هو لوح الشوكولاتة بزبدة البندق العضوية

كما تعلم ، كأول منتج شوكولاتة تركي عضوي معتمد في عام 2018 ، قمنا بإجراء العديد من التحسينات على المسار الذي كنا رائدين فيه. في سعينا المستمر لتنويع الشوكولاتة العضوية المعتمدة لدينا بالفعل ، كانت فكرة صنع القضبان المحشوة جذابة للغاية. لوح الشوكولاتة العضوي المعتمد لدينا مع معجون البندق هو منتج يجمع بين العمل اليدوي وشهادات الزراعة العضوية الحديثة ، والتي نتعامل معها بعناية فائقة. هذا المنتج ، الذي يمكنك صنعه وتنويعه في المنزل من خلال توفير نفس المواد الخام ، هو منقذنا للطوارئ وجاهز للبيع. خلافًا للاعتقاد الشائع ، فإن هذا الجمال ، الذي ليس بلجيكا ولكنه إرث من ثقافة المايا الأسطورية ، يبرز بمكوناته النقية للغاية والخاصة ورائحة البندق المحلية.

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

الوصف

الجوهر والمستحلب والمثبت وما إلى ذلك في منتجاتنا. لا يتم استخدام منتجات المخطوطة الإلكترونية وهي مصنوعة يدويًا بالكامل. إن منتجنا ، الذي يختلف عن المنتجات التي اعتدنا عليها والتي يتم رؤيتها وبيعها بشكل شائع مع السكر والمواد الحافظة والمواد المضافة ، يفتح آفاقًا جديدة في تركيا ، وهو معتمد للزراعة العضوية. نظرًا لأننا شركة خالية من الغلوتين بنسبة 100٪ ، فلا يوجد تلوث بالجلوتين في هذا المنتج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لعدم وجود إدخال أغذية حيوانية في أعمالنا ، فهي مناسبة للمستهلكين النباتيين.

ما هو بار الشوكولاتة الكاكاو والبندق المزدوج العضوي

كما تعلم ، كأول منتج شوكولاتة تركي عضوي معتمد في عام 2018 ، قمنا بإجراء العديد من التحسينات على المسار الذي كنا رائدين فيه. في سعينا المستمر لتنويع الشوكولاتة العضوية المعتمدة لدينا بالفعل ، كانت فكرة صنع القضبان المحشوة جذابة للغاية. لوح الشوكولاتة العضوي المعتمد لدينا مع معجون البندق هو منتج يجمع بين العمل اليدوي وشهادات الزراعة العضوية الحديثة ، والتي نتعامل معها بعناية فائقة. هذا المنتج ، الذي يمكنك صنعه وتنويعه في المنزل من خلال توفير نفس المواد الخام ، هو منقذنا للطوارئ وجاهز للبيع. خلافًا للاعتقاد الشائع ، فإن هذا الجمال ، الذي يعد إرثًا لثقافة المايا الأسطورية ، وليس بلجيكا ، بمكوناته النقية للغاية والخاصة ورائحة البندق المحلية القوية ،

ما هو لوح الشوكولاتة بزبدة البندق العضوية

كما تعلم ، كأول منتج شوكولاتة تركي عضوي معتمد في عام 2018 ، قمنا بإجراء العديد من التحسينات على المسار الذي كنا رائدين فيه. في سعينا المستمر لتنويع الشوكولاتة العضوية المعتمدة لدينا بالفعل ، كانت فكرة صنع القضبان المحشوة جذابة للغاية. لوح الشوكولاتة العضوي المعتمد لدينا مع معجون البندق هو منتج يجمع بين العمل اليدوي وشهادات الزراعة العضوية الحديثة ، والتي نتعامل معها بعناية فائقة. هذا المنتج ، الذي يمكنك صنعه وتنويعه في المنزل من خلال توفير نفس المواد الخام ، هو منقذنا للطوارئ وجاهز للبيع. خلافًا للاعتقاد الشائع ، فإن هذا الجمال ، الذي ليس بلجيكا ولكنه إرث من ثقافة المايا الأسطورية ، يبرز بمكوناته النقية للغاية والخاصة ورائحة البندق المحلية.

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

لديك سؤال؟

Would you like to switch the language?

It looks like you are visiting us from outside the Middle East. Would you like to switch the language?

switch to English