Black Friday Discount has started 🚀

Your cart is empty

64.99USD
SEYDİOĞLU

Seydioglu Vegan Pistachio Baklava 1 kg

64.99USD

Shelf Life (provided that it is stored in a cool and dry place): 3-5 Days

Ingredients: Beet sugar, water, hard wheat flour, plain oil, plenty of pistachios, wheat starch

Preparation Suggestion: Please warm it slightly before eating in cold weather.

“Trays are our gift in tray orders”

Hasan&Hüseyin Seydioğlu Baklava, which has been the only address for quality baklava for 69 years since 1951, continues to produce delicious baklavas and desserts with the highest quality materials in its giant production facility of 2000 square meters.

“Make an honest production as you can feed your own family and children.” Hasan&Hüseyin Seydioğlu Baklava, which maintains its principle as the legacy of his grandfather, carefully selects all the materials it uses and produces the most delicious baklavas of Turkey with mastery, hygiene and quality in the hands of its skilled craftsmen.

FOOD SAFETY

Continuing its activities since 1951, Seydioğlu Baklava shows high sensitivity to food safety standards in the production process where quality, safety and consumer health are prioritized.

In order to obtain safe, honest and superior quality products, we strictly implement hygiene standards in our state-of-the-art production lines in our 2,200 square meter production facility. We have crowned our quality assurance standards and food safety management practices with our Halal Certificate, ISO 9001 and ISO 22000 documents.

Seydioğlu Baklava implements a system for safe food production, starting from supplier selection and purchasing of quality raw materials, to the last point where the product reaches the consumer, and which envisages taking all chemical, physical and biological precautions for the food.


The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Details

Shelf Life (provided that it is stored in a cool and dry place): 3-5 Days

Ingredients: Beet sugar, water, hard wheat flour, plain oil, plenty of pistachios, wheat starch

Preparation Suggestion: Please warm it slightly before eating in cold weather.

“Trays are our gift in tray orders”

Hasan&Hüseyin Seydioğlu Baklava, which has been the only address for quality baklava for 69 years since 1951, continues to produce delicious baklavas and desserts with the highest quality materials in its giant production facility of 2000 square meters.

“Make an honest production as you can feed your own family and children.” Hasan&Hüseyin Seydioğlu Baklava, which maintains its principle as the legacy of his grandfather, carefully selects all the materials it uses and produces the most delicious baklavas of Turkey with mastery, hygiene and quality in the hands of its skilled craftsmen.

FOOD SAFETY

Continuing its activities since 1951, Seydioğlu Baklava shows high sensitivity to food safety standards in the production process where quality, safety and consumer health are prioritized.

In order to obtain safe, honest and superior quality products, we strictly implement hygiene standards in our state-of-the-art production lines in our 2,200 square meter production facility. We have crowned our quality assurance standards and food safety management practices with our Halal Certificate, ISO 9001 and ISO 22000 documents.

Seydioğlu Baklava implements a system for safe food production, starting from supplier selection and purchasing of quality raw materials, to the last point where the product reaches the consumer, and which envisages taking all chemical, physical and biological precautions for the food.


The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Have any question in mind?

BLACK FRIDAY DISCOUNTS STARTED DON'T MISS!

شحن سريع بين 3 الى 7 ايام عمل1

سلة الشراء فارغة

$64.99
SEYDİOĞLU

سيدي أوغلو بقلاوة نباتية بالفستق 1 كجم

$64.99

مدة الصلاحية (بشرط تخزينها في مكان بارد وجاف): 3-5 أيام

المكونات: سكر البنجر والماء ودقيق القمح الصلب والزيت العادي والكثير من الفستق ونشا القمح

اقتراح التحضير: يرجى تسخينه قليلاً قبل تناول الطعام في الطقس البارد.


Hasan & Hüseyin Seydioğlu Baklava ، الذي كان العنوان الوحيد للبقلاوة عالية الجودة منذ 69 عامًا منذ عام 1951 ، يواصل إنتاج البقلاوة اللذيذة والحلويات بأعلى جودة في منشأة الإنتاج العملاقة التي تبلغ مساحتها 2000 متر مربع.

"اصنع إنتاجًا صادقًا حيث يمكنك إطعام عائلتك وأطفالك." Hasan & Hüseyin Seydioğlu Baklava ، الذي يحافظ على مبدأه باعتباره إرثًا لجده ، يختار بعناية جميع المواد التي يستخدمها وينتج أشهى أنواع البقلاوة في تركيا بإتقان ونظافة وجودة بأيدي الحرفيين المهرة.

سلامة الغذاء

استمرارًا لأنشطتها منذ عام 1951 ، تُظهر Seydioğlu Baklava حساسية عالية لمعايير سلامة الأغذية في عملية الإنتاج حيث يتم إعطاء الأولوية للجودة والسلامة وصحة المستهلك.

من أجل الحصول على منتجات آمنة وصادقة وعالية الجودة ، فإننا نطبق معايير النظافة بصرامة في خطوط الإنتاج الحديثة لدينا في منشأة الإنتاج التي تبلغ مساحتها 2200 متر مربع. لقد توجنا معايير ضمان الجودة لدينا وممارسات إدارة سلامة الأغذية بشهادة الحلال ووثائق ISO 9001 و ISO 22000.

تطبق Seydioğlu Baklava نظامًا لإنتاج الغذاء الآمن ، بدءًا من اختيار الموردين وشراء المواد الخام عالية الجودة ، إلى النقطة الأخيرة التي يصل فيها المنتج إلى المستهلك ، والتي تتوخى اتخاذ جميع الاحتياطات الكيميائية والفيزيائية والبيولوجية للأغذية.

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

الوصف

مدة الصلاحية (بشرط تخزينها في مكان بارد وجاف): 3-5 أيام

المكونات: سكر البنجر والماء ودقيق القمح الصلب والزيت العادي والكثير من الفستق ونشا القمح

اقتراح التحضير: يرجى تسخينه قليلاً قبل تناول الطعام في الطقس البارد.


Hasan & Hüseyin Seydioğlu Baklava ، الذي كان العنوان الوحيد للبقلاوة عالية الجودة منذ 69 عامًا منذ عام 1951 ، يواصل إنتاج البقلاوة اللذيذة والحلويات بأعلى جودة في منشأة الإنتاج العملاقة التي تبلغ مساحتها 2000 متر مربع.

"اصنع إنتاجًا صادقًا حيث يمكنك إطعام عائلتك وأطفالك." Hasan & Hüseyin Seydioğlu Baklava ، الذي يحافظ على مبدأه باعتباره إرثًا لجده ، يختار بعناية جميع المواد التي يستخدمها وينتج أشهى أنواع البقلاوة في تركيا بإتقان ونظافة وجودة بأيدي الحرفيين المهرة.

سلامة الغذاء

استمرارًا لأنشطتها منذ عام 1951 ، تُظهر Seydioğlu Baklava حساسية عالية لمعايير سلامة الأغذية في عملية الإنتاج حيث يتم إعطاء الأولوية للجودة والسلامة وصحة المستهلك.

من أجل الحصول على منتجات آمنة وصادقة وعالية الجودة ، فإننا نطبق معايير النظافة بصرامة في خطوط الإنتاج الحديثة لدينا في منشأة الإنتاج التي تبلغ مساحتها 2200 متر مربع. لقد توجنا معايير ضمان الجودة لدينا وممارسات إدارة سلامة الأغذية بشهادة الحلال ووثائق ISO 9001 و ISO 22000.

تطبق Seydioğlu Baklava نظامًا لإنتاج الغذاء الآمن ، بدءًا من اختيار الموردين وشراء المواد الخام عالية الجودة ، إلى النقطة الأخيرة التي يصل فيها المنتج إلى المستهلك ، والتي تتوخى اتخاذ جميع الاحتياطات الكيميائية والفيزيائية والبيولوجية للأغذية.

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

لديك سؤال؟

Would you like to switch the language?

It looks like you are visiting us from outside the Middle East. Would you like to switch the language?

switch to English