Fast delivery 2-4 work days 🚀

Your cart is empty

46.25USD
37.99USD
Shiffa Home

Shiffa Home AKSUVIT with Ginseng, Royal Jelly, Pollen, Propolis & Vitamin C, 80 Tablets

46.25USD
37.99USD

Shiffa Home, Aksuvit Tablet, 80 Tablets

Aksuvite; Food that contains 470 mg of Red Korean Ginseng, 378 mg of royal jelly, 180 mg of bee pollen, 116 mg of Propolis, 70 mg of carob fruit, 42 mg of vitamin C, 126 mg of rosehip, combined with all-natural products with high technology, will always make you feel strong. supplement. Natural products are the key to a healthy life due to their full compatibility with human chemistry. Vitamin C contained in AksuVit contributes to the normal function of the immune system and to the reduction of fatigue and exhaustion.

What are the Benefits of Aksuvit Tablet?

Aksuvit tablet helps you feel better during the day. It has a high nutritional value with royal jelly, pollen, propolis, vitamins and minerals it contains. If you want to have a more active life and increase your pre-sports energy, "Aksuvit Tablet" is for you.

with high standards of quality in its products Shiff Home Turkey's most prestigious scientific and traditional studies of natural products combine the latest technology with the aim of brands.

Warning: It is not recommended to be taken with blood thinning drugs. It is not recommended for pregnant and breastfeeding women. It is recommended that those who have chronic illnesses and who continuously use medication should consult their doctor before using the product.



The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Details

Shiffa Home, Aksuvit Tablet, 80 Tablets

Aksuvite; Food that contains 470 mg of Red Korean Ginseng, 378 mg of royal jelly, 180 mg of bee pollen, 116 mg of Propolis, 70 mg of carob fruit, 42 mg of vitamin C, 126 mg of rosehip, combined with all-natural products with high technology, will always make you feel strong. supplement. Natural products are the key to a healthy life due to their full compatibility with human chemistry. Vitamin C contained in AksuVit contributes to the normal function of the immune system and to the reduction of fatigue and exhaustion.

What are the Benefits of Aksuvit Tablet?

Aksuvit tablet helps you feel better during the day. It has a high nutritional value with royal jelly, pollen, propolis, vitamins and minerals it contains. If you want to have a more active life and increase your pre-sports energy, "Aksuvit Tablet" is for you.

with high standards of quality in its products Shiff Home Turkey's most prestigious scientific and traditional studies of natural products combine the latest technology with the aim of brands.

Warning: It is not recommended to be taken with blood thinning drugs. It is not recommended for pregnant and breastfeeding women. It is recommended that those who have chronic illnesses and who continuously use medication should consult their doctor before using the product.



The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Have any question in mind?

شحن سريع 2-4 أيام عمل 🚀

سلة الشراء فارغة

$46.25
$37.99
Shiffa Home

شفا هوم اكسوفيت بخلاصة الجنسنج، غذاء ملكة النحل، حبوب اللقاح، صمغ النحل وفيتامين سي، 80 قرص

$46.25
$37.99

شفا هوم، أقراص اكسوفيت ، 80 قرص

أكسوفيت. الأطعمة التي تحتوي على 470 مجم من الجنسنغ الكوري الأحمر ، 378 مجم من غذاء ملكات النحل ، 180 مجم من حبوب لقاح النحل ، 116 مجم من البروبوليس ، 70 مجم من ثمار الخروب ، 42 مجم من فيتامين سي ، 126 مجم من ثمر الورد ، مع جميع المنتجات الطبيعية مع التكنولوجيا العالية ، ستجعلك دائمًا تشعر بالقوة. ملحق. المنتجات الطبيعية هي مفتاح الحياة الصحية بسبب توافقها الكامل مع الكيمياء البشرية. يساهم فيتامين C الموجود في AksuVit في الوظيفة الطبيعية للجهاز المناعي وتقليل التعب والإرهاق.

ما هي فوائد قرص Aksuvit؟


يساعدك قرص Aksuvit على الشعور بالتحسن أثناء النهار. له قيمة غذائية عالية بما يحتويه من غذاء ملكات النحل وحبوب اللقاح والبروبوليس والفيتامينات والمعادن. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على حياة أكثر نشاطًا وزيادة طاقتك قبل ممارسة الرياضة ، فإن "قرص Aksuvit" يناسبك.


تحذير: لا ينصح بتناوله مع أدوية ترقق الدم. لا ينصح به للنساء الحوامل والمرضعات.
يُنصح الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض مزمنة والذين يستخدمون الأدوية باستمرار باستشارة الطبيب قبل استخدام المنتج.


تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

الوصف

شفا هوم، أقراص اكسوفيت ، 80 قرص

أكسوفيت. الأطعمة التي تحتوي على 470 مجم من الجنسنغ الكوري الأحمر ، 378 مجم من غذاء ملكات النحل ، 180 مجم من حبوب لقاح النحل ، 116 مجم من البروبوليس ، 70 مجم من ثمار الخروب ، 42 مجم من فيتامين سي ، 126 مجم من ثمر الورد ، مع جميع المنتجات الطبيعية مع التكنولوجيا العالية ، ستجعلك دائمًا تشعر بالقوة. ملحق. المنتجات الطبيعية هي مفتاح الحياة الصحية بسبب توافقها الكامل مع الكيمياء البشرية. يساهم فيتامين C الموجود في AksuVit في الوظيفة الطبيعية للجهاز المناعي وتقليل التعب والإرهاق.

ما هي فوائد قرص Aksuvit؟


يساعدك قرص Aksuvit على الشعور بالتحسن أثناء النهار. له قيمة غذائية عالية بما يحتويه من غذاء ملكات النحل وحبوب اللقاح والبروبوليس والفيتامينات والمعادن. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على حياة أكثر نشاطًا وزيادة طاقتك قبل ممارسة الرياضة ، فإن "قرص Aksuvit" يناسبك.


تحذير: لا ينصح بتناوله مع أدوية ترقق الدم. لا ينصح به للنساء الحوامل والمرضعات.
يُنصح الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض مزمنة والذين يستخدمون الأدوية باستمرار باستشارة الطبيب قبل استخدام المنتج.


تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

لديك سؤال؟

منتجات ذات صله

Would you like to switch the language?

It looks like you are visiting us from outside the Middle East. Would you like to switch the language?

switch to English