Fast delivery 2-4 work days 🚀

Your cart is empty

31.5USD
25.99USD
Shiffa Home

Shiffa Home Black Cumin Seed Oil, 100 Softgel

31.5USD
25.99USD
1000 mg

Options

Shiffa Home, Black Cumin Oil Softgel - 1000 mg

Nigella is an annual herb with black seeds and bitter taste. Its Latin name is Nigella Sativa. It is used in the treatment of many diseases, it is extremely healing.

Black Cumin contains vitamins and minerals such as omega fatty acids, selenium and zinc. Nigella oil is also obtained from the seeds of Nigella. It is obtained by the cold press method. Since it is not exposed to heat, the nutritional elements in it are not damaged.

Cold press technique; It is one of the techniques used in the production of the highest quality vegetable oils. Since the oils obtained by the cold press method contain some substances such as antioxidants, phenolic compounds, carotenoids, phosphatides and phytosterols in higher proportions, their health benefits come to the fore.

Care is taken at every stage of production to produce without harming the nature. Amber colored bottles are used that are recyclable and prevent the product from being affected by light. Halal certified herbal capsules and bovine gelatin origin softgels are used in the products.

Black Cumin Seed Oil Softgel is a food supplement that contains 1000 mg of Nigella, all natural products are combined with high technology and will always make you feel strong. Natural products are the key to a healthy life due to their full compatibility with human chemistry.


USE RECOMMENDATION

For adults over the age of 11, it is recommended to take 2 softgels 2 times a day, preferably with meals.

Content: Black Cumin Oil (Oleum Nigella Sativa): 1000 Mg, Deionized Water, Beef Gelatin, Glycerin.


The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Details

Shiffa Home, Black Cumin Oil Softgel - 1000 mg

Nigella is an annual herb with black seeds and bitter taste. Its Latin name is Nigella Sativa. It is used in the treatment of many diseases, it is extremely healing.

Black Cumin contains vitamins and minerals such as omega fatty acids, selenium and zinc. Nigella oil is also obtained from the seeds of Nigella. It is obtained by the cold press method. Since it is not exposed to heat, the nutritional elements in it are not damaged.

Cold press technique; It is one of the techniques used in the production of the highest quality vegetable oils. Since the oils obtained by the cold press method contain some substances such as antioxidants, phenolic compounds, carotenoids, phosphatides and phytosterols in higher proportions, their health benefits come to the fore.

Care is taken at every stage of production to produce without harming the nature. Amber colored bottles are used that are recyclable and prevent the product from being affected by light. Halal certified herbal capsules and bovine gelatin origin softgels are used in the products.

Black Cumin Seed Oil Softgel is a food supplement that contains 1000 mg of Nigella, all natural products are combined with high technology and will always make you feel strong. Natural products are the key to a healthy life due to their full compatibility with human chemistry.


USE RECOMMENDATION

For adults over the age of 11, it is recommended to take 2 softgels 2 times a day, preferably with meals.

Content: Black Cumin Oil (Oleum Nigella Sativa): 1000 Mg, Deionized Water, Beef Gelatin, Glycerin.


The average shipping duration is 6 business days to Middle East but 2-4 business days to Europe.

Have any question in mind?

شحن سريع 2-4 أيام عمل 🚀

سلة الشراء فارغة

$31.5
$25.99
Shiffa Home

شفا هوم زيت حبة البركة، 100 كبسولة

$31.5
$25.99
1000 مليجرام

خيارات

شفا هوم ، كبسولات زيت الكمون الأسود ، 100 كبسولة


هي عشبة سنوية ذات بذور سوداء وطعم مر. اسمها اللاتيني هو نيجيلا ساتيفا. يتم استخدامه في علاج العديد من الأمراض ،

يحتوي Black Cumin على فيتامينات ومعادن مثل أحماض أوميجا الدهنية والسيلينيوم والزنك. يتم الحصول على زيت حبة البركة أيضًا من بذور حبة البركة. يتم الحصول عليها بطريقة الضغط البارد. نظرًا لعدم تعرضه للحرارة ، لا تتضرر العناصر الغذائية الموجودة فيه.

تقنية الضغط البارد وهي إحدى التقنيات المستخدمة في إنتاج أجود أنواع الزيوت النباتية. نظرًا لأن الزيوت التي يتم الحصول عليها بطريقة الضغط البارد تحتوي على بعض المواد مثل مضادات الأكسدة والمركبات الفينولية والكاروتينات والفوسفاتيدات والفيتوستيرول بنسب أعلى ، فإن فوائدها الصحية تبرز في المقدمة.

يتم الحرص في كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج على الإنتاج دون الإضرار بالطبيعة. يتم استخدام الزجاجات الملونة باللون الكهرماني والتي يمكن إعادة تدويرها وتمنع المنتج من التأثر بالضوء. تستخدم كبسولات عشبية حلال معتمدة وكبسولات هلامية من الجيلاتين البقري في المنتجات.

زيت بذور الكمون الأسود هو مكمل غذائي يحتوي على 1000 مجم من حبة البركة ، وجميع المنتجات الطبيعية مدمجة مع التكنولوجيا العالية وسوف تجعلك دائمًا تشعر بالقوة. المنتجات الطبيعية هي مفتاح الحياة الصحية بسبب توافقها الكامل مع الكيمياء البشرية.



توصيات الاستخدام


بالنسبة للبالغين الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 11 عامًا ، يُنصح بتناول 2 كبسولة مرتين يوميًا ، ويُفضل مع الوجبات.

المحتوى
: زيت الكمون الأسود 1000 ملجم ، ماء منزوع الأيونات ، جيلاتين بقري ، جلسرين.

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

الوصف

شفا هوم ، كبسولات زيت الكمون الأسود ، 100 كبسولة


هي عشبة سنوية ذات بذور سوداء وطعم مر. اسمها اللاتيني هو نيجيلا ساتيفا. يتم استخدامه في علاج العديد من الأمراض ،

يحتوي Black Cumin على فيتامينات ومعادن مثل أحماض أوميجا الدهنية والسيلينيوم والزنك. يتم الحصول على زيت حبة البركة أيضًا من بذور حبة البركة. يتم الحصول عليها بطريقة الضغط البارد. نظرًا لعدم تعرضه للحرارة ، لا تتضرر العناصر الغذائية الموجودة فيه.

تقنية الضغط البارد وهي إحدى التقنيات المستخدمة في إنتاج أجود أنواع الزيوت النباتية. نظرًا لأن الزيوت التي يتم الحصول عليها بطريقة الضغط البارد تحتوي على بعض المواد مثل مضادات الأكسدة والمركبات الفينولية والكاروتينات والفوسفاتيدات والفيتوستيرول بنسب أعلى ، فإن فوائدها الصحية تبرز في المقدمة.

يتم الحرص في كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج على الإنتاج دون الإضرار بالطبيعة. يتم استخدام الزجاجات الملونة باللون الكهرماني والتي يمكن إعادة تدويرها وتمنع المنتج من التأثر بالضوء. تستخدم كبسولات عشبية حلال معتمدة وكبسولات هلامية من الجيلاتين البقري في المنتجات.

زيت بذور الكمون الأسود هو مكمل غذائي يحتوي على 1000 مجم من حبة البركة ، وجميع المنتجات الطبيعية مدمجة مع التكنولوجيا العالية وسوف تجعلك دائمًا تشعر بالقوة. المنتجات الطبيعية هي مفتاح الحياة الصحية بسبب توافقها الكامل مع الكيمياء البشرية.



توصيات الاستخدام


بالنسبة للبالغين الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 11 عامًا ، يُنصح بتناول 2 كبسولة مرتين يوميًا ، ويُفضل مع الوجبات.

المحتوى
: زيت الكمون الأسود 1000 ملجم ، ماء منزوع الأيونات ، جيلاتين بقري ، جلسرين.

تختلف فترة التوصيل حسب اختيارك لوسيلة الشحن، التي تتم عبر شركة الشحن السريع دي اتش ال او الشحن العادي ارامكس. يعمل فريقنا على تغليف طلبيتك بعناية فائقة لضمان سلامتها حال الوصول إليك.

لديك سؤال؟

منتجات ذات صله

Would you like to switch the language?

It looks like you are visiting us from outside the Middle East. Would you like to switch the language?

switch to English